Eliaquim Mangala's Manchester City transfer

• Eliaquim Mangala's Manchester City transfer

City fans, what is happening here with this transfer. It has been well over a month and a half now that it was announced that the player is moving to City. Are you guys keeping fundraisers to put your money together to complete the deal?

http://www.mirror.co.uk/sport/footba...ansfer-4005146
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Boy-o-boy, a remember you scolding me for quoting the MIRROR as the source for one of my post......

Anyway carry on Tilla T.

OK, so it is the Mirror. The fact remains though that he is still not yet a city player. city have been signing this guy from before the World Cup, and they have done other deals and announced players like Lampard and Sagna and still no Mangala. Even City's website is not showing the player as a City player. Well, let us see what the next 48 hours bring.

Here are City's defenders from their site.

Defenders
      Aleksandar Kolarov
      Bacary Sagna
      Dedryck Boyata
      Gael Clichy
      Karim Rekik
      Martin Demichelis
      Matija Nastasic
      Micah Richards
      Pablo Zabaleta
      Vincent Kompany
      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Wow you cold bra-bra.....
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

hehehee...aye ya yai ya yai....

Mangala or no Mangala...di whole a unnuh dead again this season

p.s. he is owned by a third party...hence the delay...chill winston...

OK, but why bring Winston into this? I didn`t see a Winston ask the question.

FFP a bite to rhatid, they are looking at ways how to fit him into their wage structure without paying UEFA another 50 million fine!!