Look man ,Join di damm league.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

a mi you a throw wud pon??? Watch it....

me throw me stone inna hog pen............
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

X tek out you camera and take a photo of the table. Canecutter on top and Jangle second!!

Season early ,glad you made the statement something for them to look back on as their 15 min of fame.

Yuh see Paul

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Me naw seh nothing bout my position, but we not gwine accept no excuses from the Canecutter.
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Mi a low unnu mek unnu gwaaan talk cause "mi nah skin teeth this year"

Oh sh!t the man lose him standings already. Yuh a real paper solja. I need to enjoy my one week at the top

Glad you acknowledge that you wont be there long