Fantasy League New Season

• Fantasy League New Season

Ok Folks, to stop the yapping and test your management skills again. The forum is filled with a bag of know-it-all when it comes to team selections and this formations and that. I am calling out certain yappers, but if you don't see your name, you are free to join in. Last season was an abomination. The heX man beat me. Unsurprisingly, both our final positions was similar to how our EPL teams finished.

Karl - the time you take to bore us with your long-winded posts about TEAM and your pathetic Gunners could be better spent selecting a team that can beat a certain turn-coat poster......as Xpected, me naw call no name.

HL - since you are so efficient in your weekly prediction, you should be able to win this competition by Christmas. Maybe if you win you can exorcise your heX affliction.

Paul Marin - You have time now. Maybe if you win you can exorcise your heX affliction. Do you know the show Monster inside Me? It's a medical show about parasites and other anomalies that end up inside people's bodies. They show the lengths that the doctors have to go through to extricate some of these things, like Tape Worms, out of the body. I'm just saying.....

Bricktop - Your spot is reserved as I don't think the team names "Gaza Baby", "Free Worl Boss" or "Kick off Face" have been used before.

Assassin aka Canecutter - cut the crap, you are a veteran now.

DonUno - I know this is not robotics but it's entertaining. I have an idea for the name of your team. How about "RoboCrap"?

PeterR - I know you don't get regular viewing of the EPL in your likkle country, but you are on the internet everyday. The previous winner, three year in a straight, is a bredrin of mine who is in another country every month. He's very good.

Gamma - It's time you get over your shame and try again. I promise you I won't laugh yuh to scorn....~snicker~

Dunny - yuh baxide.........I am convinced that you have a distinct advantage living in England. Yuh luck will run out.

Twan - me....~cough~....~cough~....me respect yuh

Rockman - tek a shot at it

STONIGUT!!!!!! - let's see how well you can do with a defense-first team nuh

heX, Xcuse, Xorbitant or whatever schizophrenic personality you choose this season - Let's get ready to rumble

To enter http://games.espn.go.com/premier-fan...015/en_gb/game

It's Free.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Oh, the name of the group is "Naw Skin Teet This Year"
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

One man me waaan join,hint he is a columnist.Im caan beat Sasss.The perineal bottom dweller...hehe sounds..lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Dunny - yuh baxide.........I am convinced that you have a distinct advantage living in England. Yuh luck will run out.

He!he!he! Jangle you and all you Yankee friends know about the BPL more than me. I am gonna get serious from week one and get this thing won by January!!

Jangle, I actually do not have the time, but that is not the real reason. It may be easier if I give you some analogies. Would you: Shoot fish in a barrel? Hunt rabbits in a cage? Beat a dog tied to a stick? Fight a man whose hands are tied behind his back? Sleep with a dead drunk woman*? I think you get the drift...it's just not a fair fight and it's not in my nature to take advantage of lesser peeps. So I will leave the games to unu...maybe next year when my old age senility starts to kick in.

* I know for some of unu, this is the only way unu coulda get some. LOL!

Xpected spin from a 5th columnist,wishy washy.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Xpected spin from a 5th columnist,wishy washy.
              LOL!! Last time me did play, not only did I win, but I think you came dead last. I guess that's one way to be decisive. LOL!! But, being a turncoat-turncoat? Can't get more wishy washy than that!!! LOL!!

Mi ago sign up....pin the instructions..

Go on to the web link

Jangle, then is only 10 sign up so far? Nuff a dem forumites ya a cowards!!

Dunny, yuh have some likkle man who always join after the season starts and use that as excuse. Then yuh have some other likkle man a talk faat bout him nuh want gi up him Friday nights like seh a one day mek a week.

Thats when i came in 3 weeks late after Jangle beg mi , and i came 5 or 6th , a spot behind Jangle, Jangle hasnt beaten me but once since.

Man a just columnist, weak heart ,precha...coward yuh say .

Xcuse yuh a me regular beating stick so stap yuh nise!!! Yuh beat me last season because of a technical glitch.

LOL!!! Technical glitch!! He he he...what happened? He stopped supporting the team he started with and switched to a team above you? LOL!!!! Even if him tief, you shoudan shame to admit sey X beat u...even if it was jacks u was a play. LOL!!!!