• Balotelli to?

Nuh watch nuttin.

I wish! I

They superimposed Balotelli'ls head on a Sagna body in Arsenal uniform.
      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

I wish! I
        Be careful what you wish for. . .
        "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Good work Sherlock Holmes.

With the likes of Sanchez and Campbell,adding Balotelli would mean Wenger fellow countryman would have to wait on France international to ever play.....
            WC is over,back to respecting the ordained pecking order.
            That aside,mawningKarl,how yuh do?

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
              Good work Sherlock Holmes.
              If you had any idea how this thing is done, it would be obvious to you too. But alas . . .

With the likes of Sanchez and Campbell,adding Balotelli would mean Wenger fellow countryman would have to wait on France international to ever play.....
                WC is over,back to respecting the ordained pecking order.
                That aside,mawningKarl,how yuh do?
                ...and I would not be in the least bit perturbed!

Hail up, Rockman!