which Premier League teams are on TV the most?

• which Premier League teams are on TV the most?

Ever wondered which Premier League teams are on TV the most? Here's the answer

http://www.mirror.co.uk/sport/footba...#ixzz3992VikN2
    Follow us: @DailyMirror on Twitter | DailyMirror on Facebook

That is a feather in your cap for sure?
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Feather in cap???? 20 league titles makes us Indian Chief.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Europa League qualification, wha yuh sey?

That is a feather in your cap for sure?
          LOL! I wonder why Tilla?

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
            Europa League qualification, wha yuh sey?
            Top 4 we a focus pon right now .... lets see how things play out.

In America - where I live (and Dunny doesn't) - they showed every prem game, so that 28 times business for Liverpool etc. only applies to England, we see all 380. If you love watching football (on TV), America beats England hands down in every regard - quantity, quality, variety. Sorry Dunny, but a chu.