Can we please get pass tthat minor hiccup....
Ominous
No, Lazie said he hasn't won anything and needed big club manager. I remember I was saying to him "don't be like X, give the man a little time to grow". After January I was no longer in Moyes corner but Lazie was always against the appointment.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Jangle, please make sure you watch ManCity v. Liverspot @ 7:00 PM.
Yu'all get a brand name coach so what?
Far as I am concerned, the BPL begins on Aug 16th.
Your team has been gifted 4 easy teams to gnaw on:
--Swansea
--Sunderland
--Burnley*
--Qpr*
*bottom-feeders
Just mek sure you win them all--because you would stay where you are an hear BTop laughThe only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
HL I look forward to your weekly predicaments....erm....your predictionsHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostHL I look forward to your weekly predicaments....erm....your predictions"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by HL View PostMAN-churians unite!!
hardi-harrr --harrrr
Honeymooners to blouse & skirt"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Lazie, my apologies sir! I went back and checked the archives and you were consistently against his hiring. It must have been Jangle then that I was thinking about."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
From what that sounds like...maybe we have an new Emperior on our hands.
Remember Emperior? he kept the vibes active at the games we used to attend. Never a dull moment!!The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
A me yuh 'ave strength fah???!!!Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Tilla View PostLazie, my apologies sir! I went back and checked the archives and you were consistently against his hiring. It must have been Jangle then that I was thinking about."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)