BIG game tomorrow X

• BIG game tomorrow X

Liverspule v. ManCity in the Guinness final.

Wait is who head you clobberin'? You an X not sitting in the same section?!

I am certain X will be at that game in NYC.

EVERY respectful Liverpool fan in the tri-state area will be attending.

X, you MUST be dressed in red too.

After the game, he can tell Marin fi move a gwey!!

HL yuh can gwaan try as yuh might, heX is firmly seated on the fence that separates Sh!tty from Loserfool.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

at Yankee Stadium .... is this a baseball game?

Isn't that the home field for NY FC or whatever the club name?

... for the what? Dem nuh exist yet, can we talk about them?

ok, proposed home field? BTW, I don't like baseball stadiums for football; placing a rectangle into a diamond doesn't make for good viewing!

True...but given the situation PR....

They have played several games at baseball stadium before. It takes some getting used to.

True...but given the situation PR....

They have played several games at baseball stadium before. It takes some getting used to.
                    The problem yesterday was that the field was not only too small, but the grass never let the ball roll...poor choice for a venue. Are there no grass surfaces to play on in a proper American football arena in the tristate area? Even one of the schools must have had some kind of venue. KMT. Chupidniss!!

MetroStars new stadium in harrison NJ is grass....RFK is grass

Marin, Yankee Stadium capacity is ~50,000!! last nights game was near capacity.

I am sure NYCFC will eventually get a facility for themselves. In the meanwhile, they will improve the surface at Yankee Stadium.

MetroStars new stadium in harrison NJ is grass....RFK is grass

Marin, Yankee Stadium capacity is ~50,000!! last nights game was near capacity.

I am sure NYCFC will eventually get a facility for themselves. In the meanwhile, they will improve the surface at Yankee Stadium.
                        Is NYCFC playing at Yankee stadium? If so, get ready for a whole passle of snooze fests.