LvG need to get serious in the market ASAP.

• LvG need to get serious in the market ASAP.

In the Roma game, the ball over the top had the Roma striker on his way to goal. As a MU fan, I will admit MU was lucky not to be down 2-0 prior to getting their first shot.

The good thing is MU plays RM on Saturday. Ronaldo, Benzema and Bale are all quicker than the entire MU defense. Hopefully reality will set in after that game.

If yuh cannot get Vidal, how about Medel from Cardiff? He has always had a good game for Cardiff and we also saw his quality in the world cup.

Stop panic, this is how the pro do it.

http://www.bbc.com/sport/0/football/28535770

Stop panic, this is how the pro do it.

http://www.bbc.com/sport/0/football/28535770
      Well the 'pro' has been complaining that Moyes left him an unbalanced squad. You already know I'm no Moyes fan, but after Moyes was fired, Vidic left for Inter (everybody knew that was gonna happen), Rio wasn't given a new contract at the end of the season, Evra went to Juventus. LvG needs to find an experienced CD to lead the backline, plus a RB. Carrick is injured, it is now even more important to sign a DM.

What is he waiting for to 'balance' the team?

First order of business is to go on tour and see what he has. Who can cut it and who can't. He has seen it first hand so when he goes back to England look for things to happen. He is trying to give the players there every chance to make it.

... by the time dem guuh back a England, who is there to sign?

3 weeks to the start of the new season. Him did a gallivant with Netherlands a Brazil. One look pon the lot and him should realize he's not Jesus Christ and him can't turn stone into bread and water into wine. Release Nani, Anderson, Cleverley, Young, Hernandez and have a provisional list of Kagawa, and Rafael. There are a few top name players that are begging to come plus not to mention the Dutch team.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

After Worldcup he went to Manchester for a few days, not even a good week so he has to do a good assessment especially of the defense to see if they can play in his system. It make no sense him go panic buy. He knows he has some deadwood but you think the man can just "release" his million dollar assets?? Somebody have to want them and paying something. That list you give me value at least 40 million as a unit.

No worry, as long as a nuh Southampton him a raid, him safe. LOL

Somebody have to want them and paying something. That list you give me value at least 40 million as a unit.
                  That's exactly what I mean. Them man deh need to secure them future with their new clubs. They are at a stark disadvantage. Yuh nuh think them already know seh that them can't cut it?
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

yeah but if nobody nuh put in no offer or them want big wages he doesn't have a chance.

See Liverpool try sell the Italian and nah go. West Ham want Eto who want 100,000 a week salary. Just like Evra, if there was that much interest any of the above names you call would have gone through the door already.

Sass,how do we explain LvG signing Herrera and Shaw?

Can we really say he signed those players? Herrera was being chased from last summer it's just that Moyes and Woodward muck it up.

Lots of players were being chased,others were not signed.Giggsy didn't sign them and RvG ,at the veey least,had to approved them.I would imagine he knew we needed a stronger midfielde,well with both Vidic and Rio leaving,it is common knowledge we need at least one CD.

yeah those were pending already. One of the worst thing Moyes did was resign Nani to a huge contract. He was trying to buy favor within the team.

Boss what's really going on with your bwoy Ed? All the transfers seem to be dragging out to the very last minute. We need 3 more players and all now we can't seal one deal.