where do you see us in the table and what should be the ramifications,if we fail to reach top 4 or win something of value this season,for the youth coach.
I am only trying to box you in my friend.
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
where do you see us in the table and what should be the ramifications,if we fail to reach top 4 or win something of value this season,for the youth coach.
I am only trying to box you in my friend.
I have no opinion as of yet. I am not totally happy with the lack of a marquis signing but I have not seen them play, nor have all signings been complete...so I will reserve judgement for now. I also am not sure what the other clubs are looking like. But since you ask the question, what do you think yourself? What about your team over at City? What do you think of them? (Stop using "we" when you are chatting about my team please).
The youth coach has spent close to a 100 million,he doesnt have the cover of Saurez,this will be a real learning curve for him this year.
What do i think about my team club pool,sad to say like you , i dont know and that says alot.
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
that is a lot better than last year when you were calling for the sacking of certain coach. LOL
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Yes it is ,he has improved to be counted in the unknown,still has to prove himself.
The club value is about £200m less than City and about £230m les than Chelsea, not to mention that the wage bill is still almost half of City's and Chelsea's...plus... that £100m you are talking about him spending is chupidniss. He has spend £86m but sold £71m, so in actual fact, his net spend is only +£15m so nobada come put you long mout' spin-machine pon di coach. You ah gwan like him did ah dash wey FSG money lakka KD wid di £80m him did spen pon (mostly) deadwood...and dat was a net +£80m by the way, so true money wasted!
It was also known that Liverpool will need a bigger squad to compete in Champions league plus domestic leagues.
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
The club value is about £200m less than City and about £230m les than Chelsea, not to mention that the wage bill is still almost half of City's and Chelsea's...plus... that £100m you are talking about him spending is chupidniss. He has spend £86m but sold £71m, so in actual fact, his net spend is only +£15m so nobada come put you long mout' spin-machine pon di coach. You ah gwan like him did ah dash wey FSG money lakka KD wid di £80m him did spen pon (mostly) deadwood...and dat was a net +£80m by the way, so true money wasted!
...shudder.... shudder...... be very afraid
Did he spend 86 million is it closer to a 100 million, than 23 million ? sales have to be looked at volume out and volume in ,of course also quality .....regardless of sales the question is did he spend ?
Now you call it stupidness,here we go again,cant wait to see you bawllll about deadwood, the eternal pessimist...weakheart..hehe.
Are Liverpool Buying Wisely?
By Paul Tomkins, Free, Transfer Debate
Posted on July 30th, 2014
Posted by by Paul Tomkins
Comments
Tags
Don't want ads ? Subscribe to remove them. Only £3.50 a month.
By Paul Tomkins.
A lot has been made of Liverpool signing unremarkable players from unremarkable clubs this summer, having sold their most remarkable player to the world’s most remarkable club (of recent years). There’s no doubt that Liverpool’s squad is stronger (on paper), but is the first XI?
Buying exceptional players also improves the squad, as previous first-choicers get demoted to the bench. But it’s not easy to procure such outstanding talents; we can all identify them, but fees and wages are often prohibitive to Liverpool, who, based on turnover, can’t afford to be amongst the country’s top three payers. And many of the best players are at clubs strong enough to hold onto them.
Did he spend 86 million is it closer to a 100 million, than 23 million ? sales have to be looked at volume out and volume in ,of course also quality .....regardless of sales the question is did he spend ?
Now you call it stupidness,here we go again,cant wait to see you bawllll about deadwood, the eternal pessimist...weakheart..hehe.
You are a joker...ah call people "weak heart" when you is the first to run when tings nah go so...KMT.
You lack conviction in his buys.Who do you see as quality in his buys, you are known to label quality as deadwood.
Ha ha ha ha ha I LACK CONVICTION!!!! Woiiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!! What about your time with Napoli? Chelsea? And your new home City? LOL!!!! Too funny.
Stop skipping around the issue ,your lack of conviction is well known, now of all the buys the youth coach has made who do you rate and who dont you rate.
hhhhhhhhhhhhhhaaaaaaaaaaaa hhhhhhhhhhhaaaaaaaaaaaaa....MY LACK OF CONVICTION!!!!??????? You are truly delusional!!!! Is running to a next club showing conviction? Wait, is running to a next club 3 times showing conviction!? LOL!!!! You should run your own comedy routine.
Anyway, since you are now at City I will indulge you a likkle bit. I don't rate any of them (yet) in a red shirt, BUT before they came to Liverpool, Llana, Lovren and Markovic were all decent players. I just have to hope they don't become "Robbie Keanes"...but then again, Rodgers is no Rafa. I would be happier if I saw us (and that does NOT include you) signing a true marquis player...Reus would be great. We need someone to come in that has "been there and done that" who can give us 3-4 good years, the way Suarez will be for Barca.