Real euro faction outside UEFA?
    Unfortunately Stoni uses an abacus to analyze power plays. Basically a bean counter

The same type of abacus he uses to decide who should be on a national football team.. i.e. Determined by virtue of what league they play in. That type of approach to complicated life events is instructive

Statistics can be good but we have to be careful with them. Statisticians generally do not make good analysts of human behavior... dat too complicated for mere numbers
    Last edited by Don1; June 2, 2015, 09:57 AM.

what I see are those same countries feeling that otherwise they would not even get the 2 shilling. less wc places for some of the "weaker" confeds etc.

I hear the uefa people she dem need to go on a "charm offensive" THAT is offensive. blatter promised a world cup in Africa, you think uefa cares about that? for them it would be back and forth between Europe and south America and occasionally maybe the us. that is the impression given by uefa's utterings and behaviour, what then would you have the CAF and CFU (especially) do?

So would you abstain allowing the corrupt shitstem to continue , or would you put your faith in Ali declaration that he is anti corruption, not different from Blatter is it ?

Here lies your problem , to promote yourself as the righteous sage , you have exposed yourself as a hyper-crytre,(on steriods) given all that you know ,and screaming down the shitstem, you offer no alternative but lip service, as for me ...mi a stick to the evil whey me know , given the evil that was running things before,The third world didnt even get scraps, under Blatter the WC has moved to Asia and Africa, academies have been promoted across the world , and one man one vote has been reinforced.All I have heard from UEFA is given their superiority they should get more and they do mean it , to translate in 1st world financial governance( Wall Street crooks) and of course football, they should get more and of course they arent as corrupt as this one nation, one vote set up, the neo liberal way of governance offers the world in football more.

In other words the wise sage is talking outta both sides of im a$$$.Typical JFJ
        Wow!

World Cup in Africa, More WC places & More money for disenfranchised federations etc.... merely crumbs from the White Man Blatter's table....askordin to Stoni's reasoning.

Why should we field slaves be satisfied with these crumbs????????

Support the sheik!! Babylon's Manchurian Candidate will tek wi tuh di Promised Land!

woooiiieee mi belly!

I know!

Never knew that body part had two sides!

"Babylon is NOT about justice or truth... it's about power. We have to adopt the same scheming methodology to advance our interest. Someone with a superficial understanding of how power works only sees the sensation and media hype. "

Don1 I like your reasoning and understand your points. One thing I must agree on is your hundred year (and I would add "at least") timeline to prove whose perspective is on the right track. If we are to use our third world politics in the Caribbean and Africa as a guide, I fear that the "scheming methodology" to gain interest, has become so ingrained that "scheming" is the reality, and not a tool for obtaining a position to effect real change. After fifty years of "independence" what have "we" done? Unfortunately, the sh!tstem is so rigged that we will be forever (at least for the next fifty years) doomed to this cycle of lame duck governments and leaders who do nothing to advance the people's progress... and in the same vein the Blatters and the (Sheiks) will continue to throw out their meagre scraps that we crow over.

I know I am in the Matrix as you call it, but seeing our own people (JW) blatantly screwing you over is not an easy pill to swallow, because ultimately, the one country one vote (which i agree with) only accrues real "wealth" to the personalities.

"I know I am in the Matrix as you call it, but seeing our own people (JW) blatantly screwing you over is not an easy pill to swallow, because ultimately, the one country one vote (which i agree with) only accrues real "wealth" to the personalities."

so the crumbs really come from our own and WE must elect at our level persons who will represent us i.e. the FAs. that is where WE must deal with it, albeit a similar politicking strategy is employed. remember burrell's campaign to regain the presidency, both overt and covert?

warner became excessively greedy that we can agree on but he did bring much benefit to the region, no? and it was his influence that brought that about, wasn't it?

"I know I am in the Matrix as you call it, but seeing our own people (JW) blatantly screwing you over is not an easy pill to swallow, because ultimately, the one country one vote (which i agree with) only accrues real "wealth" to the personalities."

so the crumbs really come from our own and WE must elect at our level persons who will represent us i.e. the FAs. that is where WE must deal with it, albeit a similar politicking strategy is employed. remember burrell's campaign to regain the presidency, both overt and covert?

warner became excessively greedy that we can agree on but he did bring much benefit to the region, no? and it was his influence that brought that about, wasn't it?
                  I agree..

The task at hand is to throw out the dirty bathwater...but leff di baby

Concentrating on colorful personalities, emotions & media sensations like Stoni & Co will take our eyes off the prize.

Babylon love dat obfuscation while they do their plotting ... Dem thrive while people remain confused with emotions aboil

Suh wi cyaan support dat type ah simpleton bizniz

=Peter R;522281]"Babylon is NOT about justice or truth... it's about power. We have to adopt the same scheming methodology to advance our interest. Someone with a superficial understanding of how power works only sees the sensation and media hype. "

Don1 I like your reasoning and understand your points.
                    OK boss

One thing I must agree on is your hundred year (and I would add "at least") timeline to prove whose perspective is on the right track. If we are to use our third world politics in the Caribbean and Africa as a guide, I fear that the "scheming methodology" to gain interest, has become so ingrained that "scheming" is the reality, and not a tool for obtaining a position to effect real change. After fifty years of "independence" what have "we" done? Unfortunately, the sh!tstem is so rigged that we will be forever (at least for the next fifty years) doomed to this cycle of lame duck governments and leaders who do nothing to advance the people's progress... and in the same vein the Blatters and the (Sheiks) will continue to throw out their meagre scraps that we crow over.
                    I largely agree....except I can't afford to concede 100 years before understanding our plight and doing something about it i.e. plotting the best forward course

I know I am in the Matrix as you call it,
                    LOL... If we're breathing we're in it. For me the trick is to know I'm in it and consciously try to defeat it upstairs where it matters. For me again...that means severe limitations on my intake of junk Babylon popular media and consistently pursuing wider points of view

Most don't realize they're in an artificially designed world constructed by elites to diminish, oppress & control the majority. That ignorance is the key problem

but seeing our own people (JW) blatantly screwing you over is not an easy pill to swallow, because ultimately, the one country one vote (which i agree with) only accrues real "wealth" to the personalities
                    Yes... it's hard to see that. The question is how to get rid of the corrupt "Jacks" of the world and STILL advance our interest??? It is our agenda that must be the focus. Babylon will use "our corruption" "our emotionalism" and "our lack of calculated strategy" to further their corrupt agenda....That is how it ALWAYS is

That's what I call keeping the eyes on The Prize ...and not getting bent out of shape and emotional watching "the news" as presented by Babylon elements
                    Last edited by Don1; June 2, 2015, 11:48 AM.

Good chat gentlemen!

A great challenge in politics to find the right people... REALLY good people seem to run from politics (party variety or FIFA type) or they become drawn into the sh!tstem after giving it the good old "college try".

I will try to keep the faith.

Haha I am just laughing over here, bottom line is Blatter or no Blatter Uefa still rule, wickid gimmick on play, now platini will step forward and move in place, the coup was squashed by the chickenfeed posse and Uefa will consolidate under platini.

Do you realize that FIFA has never has a non euro president the closest they came was Joao havelange who is a first generation Brazilian whose parents were Belgian and for all intents and purposes he was european. So you see nothing change even though the ants actually have the power to flip the script. But the chicken feed powerful when yuh hungry.

One and the same, just take a look at who has ruled FIFA, the euro faction is still in effect,it will not change until the ants realize they can take over the thing. All this motion and don't you all see nothing has changed. Power will remain in Uefa hands.

Is that why when you look at the rankings today it is very evident that it selected the best players just based on the formula detail. Something to be said for that Mr AI.

In a technical sense yes because blather was European but in a real sense no, because Blatter did not pander to UEFA .... If he did he would not be in this crisis.

Not technical Gamma, real politic this was and is always going to be a Uefa power struggle until the ants can realize their power in the vote but what we are seeing is the real power is in the breadcrumbs as the last vote showed. Blatter went too far and did a lot of things to hold power thus shaking the Uefa foundation however he still was able to get a significant chunk of Uefa to vote his way. Funny thing is I think the opportunity may have passed with prince Ali as the stage is basically now set for a solidification of Uefa and thus FIFA with the right leadership and that probably means Uefa leadership or a Uefa puppet.