Is FIFA splinter proof???

He was supported mainly by Europe .... Wouldn't he be seen as beholden to them?

I agree with you but Ali affi sell im agenda fi get a vote,he popped up at the last minute.
      But see yah! WTF are you to believe anyone should have sold you an agenda?!?!

I am sure the Prince's manifesto was presented to all who mattered.

If you did not get one...bingo!

I admire your response to the nonsense thinking that has dominated the forum recently. Lord knows it makes no sense for me to even try.

Thanks!

And your stance makes sense , its not that we disagree that FIFA should be cleaned up but how or by whom ? You have yet to state how and by whom?, but you would have use to believe yuh ave sense or is making any !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

One thing, you can be sure that I would not have voted for anyone who I believe is corrupt!

So would you abstain allowing the corrupt shitstem to continue , or would you put your faith in Ali declaration that he is anti corruption, not different from Blatter is it ?

Here lies your problem , to promote yourself as the righteous sage , you have exposed yourself as a hyper-crytre,(on steriods) given all that you know ,and screaming down the shitstem, you offer no alternative but lip service, as for me ...mi a stick to the evil whey me know , given the evil that was running things before,The third world didnt even get scraps, under Blatter the WC has moved to Asia and Africa, academies have been promoted across the world , and one man one vote has been reinforced.All I have heard from UEFA is given their superiority they should get more and they do mean it , to translate in 1st world financial governance( Wall Street crooks) and of course football, they should get more and of course they arent as corrupt as this one nation, one vote set up, the neo liberal way of governance offers the world in football more.

In other words the wise sage is talking outta both sides of im a$$$.Typical JFJ

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

LOL!!!!!!! yeah yeah

I don't see that, what I see is developing countries voting for backramasa and grinning teet like sey dem discover something. The two shilling sweet dem!!

Originally posted by Stonigut View Post
                    I don't see that, what I see is developing countries voting for backramasa and grinning teet like sey dem discover something. The two shilling sweet dem!!
                    LOL!

So are you claiming vote for some oil sheik supported by Babylon elements would be a vote "against backramassa"????? Say it aint so Stoni
                    This vote was between The Devil and The Deep Blue Sea.... i.e. Hobson's Choice Pick yuh poison...Yuh pick a straight up Babylon course to follow...as you've been programmed to do

Your defence of the Babylon-supported sheik needs to be examined further. Your suppositions about him being some kind of reformer, who would help those who most need help, fly in the face of objective reality

The objective reality being that he's Babylon's Boy...and certainly would be a willing puppet to his Elitist Puppeteers bent on reclaiming what they perceive as their own property.. History demonstrates conclusively & repeatedly that when the West supports a candidate in a power struggle...that candidate MUST dance to their tune. Otherwise the person is of no use

Wi naw support dat puppet ting...but yuh free to do so. Once again Stoni you are unable to escape The Matrix. It appears you've been completely bamboozled by the traps, deceptions & smokescreens that are Babylon's stock in trade.

Yuh dun tell wi areddy dat wen it come to Babylon's shenanigans ...yuh need 100 years to figure it out. That is so because you cannot overcome the brainwashing ...yuh need time fi pass when di ting tun a "historical artifact" and is of academic interest only... Only then can you call a spade what it is...when it comes to Babylon fcukery that is

We lesser mortal don't have so much time to waste in order to know what history, consciousness and logic enable us to know TODAY
                    Last edited by Don1; June 1, 2015, 09:41 PM.

Haha, you are picking the swissman over the Asian rep, as simple as that. Backramassa versus the oilman, easy pick.

The real story coming out now, France, Spain and Russia three euro seats on the executive went with the swissman, you all swallowed the anti euro bait, Spain France and Russia and the swissman constitute the core of the real euro faction, which includes the president and the general secretary.

Stoni it's Geopolitics101 and yuh flop. Wi affi check yuh inna 100 years fi si if yuh learn di basics by den

At this level Stoni leadership is not about skin color or even country of origin. It's about the AGENDA. The Babylon Agenda represented by their stooge the sheik is not in the long term best interest of the majority

Spain, France and Russia constitute the “real Euro faction"?? Dat nonsense alone flop yuh

Woooiiieee mi belly!!
                          Last edited by Don1; June 1, 2015, 10:57 PM.

You see you proving me right with each point you try to make, now look at the FIFA executive committee and notice that it is Spain France and Russia that constitute the heart of the euro interest in FIFA.

Don't get it wrong and think that euro interest mean geopolitical only, it just mean the heart of this conspiracy to dole out welfare to the poor countries while these countries, no these euro guys, this directorate retain control and then have people like you believing they are protecting your interest, lord, is my clavicle a bun mi now, this stuff you cannot make it up, conspiracy tun pon top of it head and now the faithful slave protects the guineaslayer who is stealing everything in sight and giving an osnaburgh cloth here and there and we ah defend it, how cheap are we, to be bought out for a little cloth.

This man and his minions have perpetrated the biggest fraud in the name of sport since the inception of man and you Mr. Non Babylon ah defend it, for what, what have stake have you in defending Blatter. You ah defend a five time office holder for what!!!? So him can tief up more money and sprinkle crumbs bout the place!!! Don't get it wrong, Brit and USA lost but Europe still in control, not a damn thing change.

Real euro faction outside UEFA?

=Stonigut;522247]You see you proving me right with each point you try to make, now look at the FIFA executive committee and notice that it is Spain France and Russia that constitute the heart of the euro interest in FIFA.
                                Stoni...I don't TRY to make points. I just make points

Don't get it wrong and think that euro interest mean geopolitical only, it just mean the heart of this conspiracy to dole out welfare to the poor countries while these countries, no these euro guys, this directorate retain control and then have people like you believing they are protecting your interest, lord, is my clavicle a bun mi now,
                                As I told you before Babylon is interested in retaining money and power. Our job as the disenfranchised majority is to GAIN power at the expense of elites. Sometimes that means aligning with forces that may appear to be curious or suspect allies. Trading short term pain for longer term gains.

Just study Garvey's outreach to the KKK to advance his Black Nationalist agenda or Roosevelt & Churchill teaming with Stalin the Communist to defeat Hitler... to understand that strategists have to be calculating....not emotional

That is just how the game is played Stoni...the enemy of my enemy is my friend...until he's not. The game is divide and rule...or in our case divide Babylon...and increase our power.

It seems the nuances of realpolitik completely escapes you.... That is probably another 100 years on your journey to true understanding

this stuff you cannot make it up, conspiracy tun pon top of it head and now the faithful slave protects the guineaslayer who is stealing everything in sight and giving an osnaburgh cloth here and there and we ah defend it, how cheap are we, to be bought out for a little cloth.
                                Blatter is merely a tool...a means to an ultimate end where hopefully we can gain real power with a righteous leader. What is important at this juncture is that the Babylon elements you support must be BLOCKED.

Babylon is NOT about justice or truth... it's about power. We have to adopt the same scheming methodology to advance our interest. Someone with a superficial understanding of how power works only sees the sensation and media hype.

The more discerning look beneath the surface, realize the power plays...and plot a long term strategy.

What's occurring now is a mere speed bump...wi nuh get rattled by dem deh
                                This man and his minions have perpetrated the biggest fraud in the name of sport since the inception of man and you Mr. Non Babylon ah defend it, for what, what have stake have you in defending Blatter. You ah defend a five time office holder for what!!!? So him can tief up more money and sprinkle crumbs bout the place!!! Don't get it wrong, Brit and USA lost but Europe still in control, not a damn thing change.
                                Blah Blah Blah...Blatter dis an' Blatter dat

Yuh tink strategists bizniz wid Blatter or your emotional outpourings??? Dat deh bredda soon dead an gone..... Irrelevant

ALL FIFA administrations have been corrupt...suh your emotionalism over Blatter is a media creation which you've adopted. It looks like the only time you don't need 100 years to understand something... is when Babylon Media does your analysis for you
                                Last edited by Don1; June 2, 2015, 10:01 AM.