Is FIFA splinter proof???

They will try to wrest away the sponsors. THAT will be very interesting. Will sponsors give up brand name product for a newish something? It comes down to demographics and consumers

The problem is, most of the rest of the World have not forgotten the European corrupt and tyrannical period in charge and suspect that is the past that Europe pines for.

In those past times the rest of the World sucked on salt! As Mosiah calls it: The crumbs this corrupt FIFA gives to the rest of the World is when compared to the European dominated past, akin to flood of riches!!!

The Europeans is all of their bloodlust and craven for power have given the rest not even a glance. I suspect the actions of the Europeans appear self-serving and signals back to the old ways...death to the rest! That appears to me to be an unintended 'campaigning for Blatter's return to the head of FIFA'!!! The rest's vote for Blatter is one of instinct...act for self ...for survival! Something beats nothing, every time!
      Last edited by Karl; May 31, 2015, 12:47 PM.

Boss deconstruction!
        Gwan, Don1!

Yuh mussi dida teach GP back innah di daze!

FOOTBALL is a business!

Then why would we want Cayman to have as much power as Germany?

Why not cayman as much power as germany, or anyone in europe ? because Uefa has complained about their lot ,needing more ! why does cayman get as much power and allocation as a nation in Europe , so what would be their alternative ? Cayman getting spittle based on its size relative to England size ? the moral question would be , does England (Western Europe) or (Western Uefa) need development can england sustatin its own development compared to a cayman ? Thats an ethical /moral question that cannot be measured by size to derive a % monies , and thats what they have mumbled about ,size to determine votes = money .

Fifa theory is sound to me based on ethics and moral principle,granted the bookeeping is the devil in the details.I personally fear FIFA being run under any european scheme.The main gripe of western UEFA has been about allocation of votes/money in relation to country /nations size under the guise of fighting corruption and guess who seems to back them in the new world,Good ole uncle SAM and its Mexican Lackey.

Have they any other grouse ?
              Last edited by Sir X; May 31, 2015, 02:29 PM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Ok, so let me see if I get this right, you are saying that some time in the past FIFA was dominated by European interests and so Europe got everything and the world got nothing thus if Blather...oops Blatter were replaced by his main rival Prince Ali Binn who represents Jordan and the Asian confed that......would be a return to the old days of European dominance??????!!!! Hunh, I missed a critical jump there from Blatter to the prince and Euro dominance. Please explain this jump for me??

Additionally I look at the executive board of FIFA and ....gasp!!! What do I see out yonder....four of nine members of Vp and above are..... European, hunh!!! If 4 of 9 is not dominance out of six confederations then I can't do maths. That is 45%!!! If we look at total exec board there are 9 of twenty five members, that's 36% versus 16.7% by appropriate share of confed space.

So who is fooling who, looks like Blather is a wicked web weaver and sleight of hand and head artist convincing the developing world he represents their interests over a guy who though a prince has been making fundamental change that no one else has made in 1300 years, getting women in Muslim countries to play a physical game in public, in this case football with the hijab and special uniforms and getting FIFA to make that legal, that is fundamental change in the face of a thousand plus years of reinforced culture and tradition. He has pushed hard for transparency in FIFA actions, he ran on the platforms of giving more to member organizations right now FIFA retains 80%,,, hold on let me say that again,......80%, eighty rahtid percent, like if you save five cocoas, FIFA would get four and everybody else get one. How is that good.

Bwoi Karl I think is we ah de fool again real change versus more of the same and they chose more of the same, in an organization that is without a doubt wickedly corrupt and not transparent.

So Prince Ali was going to bring in a new wave of European dominance, that makes no sense at all!!!

Well he has the next election to sell that to John public.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

While Rome burns.....nothing new... We fail to seize opportunity everyday and pretend the world is flat and all is good.

Come on Stoni you speak as if its gauranteed ,If his platform was so good why didnt we hear about it, look you are the 1st person I have heard promoting his agenda,Rome burns ?...ball a roll,Uefa hasnt lost a damm thing except pride , the rest of the world apparently remember how things were under FiFAs' european stewardship as it burnt back then.

The issue for FIFA is corrupted bookkeeping, not its voting process.If Sepp deals with that by giving it transparency, UEFA would find something else to b!tch about.The hollowness of size to dividends is classic wall $treet propoganda compounded to the fact they are filthy rich, I prefer one nation one vote as Karl put it , comparable to one man one vote , irrespective of richness,statue, land size or posssesions, besides as I stated are we gauranteed changes that would benefit all, or is it a scam to enrich the rich, UEFA sure as hell isnt doing a good job of sharing their wealth to set any example.
                      Last edited by Sir X; May 31, 2015, 06:03 PM.

Another thing , you forgot the attack the west gave South Africa , same with Brazil ? any WC out of the western european alliance is questioned as shoddy and corrupt with a high risk of being a flop, coincidence , if we listen to them it should always be in the west or at least more frequently ,this isnt coincidence !

Blatter knows how to play ball and I am with him until I can see a better alternative, currently I dont.

Isn't this how the world was conquered, the knowledgable taking advantage of the ignorant, deepening their ignorance by giving them tiny scraps of meat, thinking they have a full meal, it was just a meal for a few, and that few crushed the rest to ensure they were fed. Same thing here and we lap it up, think a guy who corruption flourished under to hitherto unparalleled heights and transparency as clear as hades at its worst and we sing hosannas at this!!! Yeah we ignorant as ever.

Prince Ali was an opportunity to break this open but we persist into a fifth term of more of the same.

You are only seeing your little side of the thing, blather curtain draw is you can't see what else a GWAN. 80 % of the pure back to FIFA and the scraps making the elite few happy at the expense of real football development in he third world, if there is real envelop net we can't even see one thing that come out of it in jamaica.

I agree with you but Ali affi sell im agenda fi get a vote,he popped up at the last minute.

Yeah look like sey blather slippery, can't catch him nonetall.