Is FIFA splinter proof???

=Stonigut;489051]Don1 yuh can be some tough sledding sometimes. The situation is not clear as the media has bypassed the event, thus no focus no attention no sense of an outrage, us public is glad to be out of Iraq and the rest of the world is looking in another direction.
    You are misdirected. It is the corporate media that most people consume that has "bypassed" the event as you put it. If people check alternative, non-corporate media it won't take them 100 years to figure things out... but people have first to be curious and skeptical.
    What you don't seem to understand is that it is the JOB of corporate media to bypass or shape stories to suit the agenda of the power elites which control them. They do a brilliant job... since people don't even realize they're being manipulated
    That's what I'm referring (colorfully) to as the Matrix

It will take quite a while for Us involvement in Iraq to have a final epitaph the worse part of it is the us involvement actually brought in AQ and strengthened their hand in the region so there, it is not about what you or I see it is what the world sees that is important.
    The world sees largely what it is led to see... but to understand that you first have to understand the power and the specific agenda of corporate media.

Are you content with merely being one of the world's sheeple?? Dat wudda mean seh yuh naw guh reach Zion
    Last edited by Don1; July 28, 2014, 10:44 AM.

Hold on a minute Don1 you are arguing with yourself. I said "the media has bypassed the event" you said I am misdirected it is the corporate media that most people consume that has bypassed the event. Well if most people consume the corporate media then in reality that is pretty much everything 'innit' the rest of the non corporate media is tiny and not really relevant to the masses so that Makes it practically irrelevant.

Stop worry bout me and stop worry bout blue and red pill, in my books if it is manufactured then it is a part of the matrix anyway, so one pill makes you think everything is good and the other makes you think you are a free thinker but in reality all are being led down the same garden path as you are waxing philosophical about some movie created by a few Hollywood nitwits and I am going crazy over some Babylonian construct called football created specifically to lift people's mind from the reality of the madness in which we live to think a few guys chasing after a round ball has some fundamental relevance in our lives. I guess I swallowed the blue Babylonian bill on the Copa and you have also swallowed the blue pill on the matrix and assigning some relevance to your life within this perceived reality we live in, we both living in dreamland on that.

LOL!!

Since yuh nuh know... the term "Matrix" is merely an allegorical device used to describe real life.... i.e. art imitating life

It look like yuh head tek yuh an' yuh start tek tings too literally...Tek anedda blue pill an relax yuhself
        Last edited by Don1; July 29, 2014, 01:15 AM.

Keep dreaming, dat a normal sinting, that is called getting a quick one in when yuh running short on time and the wife asking you to get stuff done at the same time.

ok boss... gwaan duh yuh ting

Yes sir Mr. Morpheus. :-)

Zionnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

Hmmm look at this!!!
                  http://www.theguardian.com/football/...rmany-football

Yours Stoni?
                    Interesting!

Yuh bad, puppa! ...now fiyah back, Don1?!

Mi luv hit!

Yes, funny to read it again after four months and it is as if the clock stopped and everybody was on freeze and the clock just started to tick again. Very interesting times!

A tiny crack in the impregnable wall of FIFA???!

http://www.theguardian.com/football/...se-make-public

Yuh bad, puppa! ...now fiyah back, Don1?!

Mi luv hit!
                            LOL...mi naw fiya nuh shot pon Stoni boss

Mi an Stoni kriss eva since im sign up fi deal wid wi Digital Yard Robotics (aldo mi nuh ear nuh gun ah fiya yet pon dat from im )..

Suh dat great move by Stoni guarantee im a certain amount ah immunity from mi Tims...yuhzimi??

Hmmm, story coming to bump!