i am now concerned about my own mental health...

• i am now concerned about my own mental health...

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...elds-_17214651

News

JFF boss wants better football fields

BY KARYL WALKER walkerk@jamaicaobserver.com
    Tuesday, July 22, 2014 4 Comments

JFF boss Captain Horace Burrell speaking at yesterday’s Observer Monday Exchange. Beside him is FIFA vice-president Jeff Webb. (PHOTO: NAPHTALI JUNIOR)

"If we can get the playing surfaces right I think Jamaica can be a world power in football. There has to be a national push towards the establishment of better playing surfaces," he said.
    He was supported by Confederation of North, Central American and Caribbean Association Football (CONCACAF) President Jeffrey Webb who pointed out that the talent to be world beaters abounds in the region, but the infrastructure is woefully lacking.
    "
    Last edited by Gamma; July 22, 2014, 04:43 PM.

...concerned about YOUR mental health? Or concerned about Burrell's? LOL!!!

Burrell.....ahh sah.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Dis shouldah been wi fuss priority from nineteen how long, infrastructure di most important facet fi success innah anyting. Ah guess it nuh too late fi ah showah (mi did live outah east to, suh showah mi use to) ah rain.