Xuberant PLEASE DO NOT ENTER

• Xuberant PLEASE DO NOT ENTER

I will not be held responsible for your mental state of mind if you read this article:

Manchester United are the most valuable team in the world after signing a world record £750million kit deal with Adidas.

Wall Street values the Red Devils at £2.1billion after shares in the club rose to almost five per cent on Monday following their ground-breaking partnership announcement with the German manufacturers.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz37ZJ8gzIQ
    Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I wont enter , I will ask a question from the outside looking in , would the price on the shares rise higher if Nike went above thier(nike) valuation ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Who the hell is Nike with their valuation?

Remarkably, it comes after a season in which United failed even to qualify for Europe. But adidas are confident new manager Louis van Gaal will quickly guide them back to the summit of the European game because the German sports brand justified their huge outlay by predicting £1.5billion worth of replica shirt sales over the term of the contract, which will begin next year.

Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

That a chump change. LA clipper value more, ask Donald Sterling.LOL

The assumed pemise X,furthermore,seeing that you are objective in drawing inferences,what type will you draw from the revelations above?

Assassin, there is a difference between dollars and pounds.

Its a good deal for Man U given Nike's valuation.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

It is not only a good deal but confirmation to Man U that its valuation proved sound.

you nuh hear Donald Sterling say it value 5 billion dollars .