Lazie you are right

• Lazie you are right

The Brazilian players go hard on their anthem.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

FIFA needs to introduce an orange card into the game. Last defender pulled down the man inside the penalty box and only get a yellow.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

This ref is a joke already. 8 minutes into the game and we see FIFA's intentions.

Wasn'lt in the box. It was clearly outside. Should have been red for Thiago though.
        "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Well it quits out

Not really.

Ref sucked, and the assistant missed an offside that led to a goal, and Brazil should have got a penalty.

But more importantly - Brazil is awful!!!

Jawge, wha really a gwaan?!?