People People Prediction Time Argentinia To Kill

Algeria perhaps?

Karl spouting hot air as usual...after the game yuh gonna hear how Germany didn't play up to there potential blah blah blah blah...tune out Karl from long time

Tunisia close enough! ...

Where is this certainty of invincibility coming from.

Ghana and Tunisia both twined ball underneath Germany. So quickly unno figget?

Germany are favourites, but watch ball unfold!
          Did they?
          ...or the shots never 'fell'?

Germany plays the same out-field way - pass and moving/moving and passing and in each game they were obviously seen as far better than the opponent even as goal margins were sometimes close.

Of course they are not invincible. Made reference to their 'human frailty' a number of times. There is a saying in football; "the ball is round".

Look no farther than Argentina's last game but one and indeed the Argentines last game to see the truth of those words. Belgium matched them but on defense made one poor block (one broken block/play)...Netherlands played better on attack and matched them on defense...but got done in on penalty-kicks. Where did I hear the saying, Football is a cruel game?

Netherlands had one sniff on goal...yet they played better on the attack...yuh have sense? listening to you sputter on is a cruel game

Tough call, one match, big time of the big time.

both teams got better over time, Arg still not playing up to level of talent potential but Messi's brilliance is out of control but sporadic, this is his shot. Requires straight up magic to get an Arg win, unless Messi turns into Merlin, Germany to roll.

German machine well greased and oiled to roll over sporadic inconsistent Arg.

as i said....

You guys noticed that I called it a whole three days before a ball was kicked? Anytime X put his goat mouth on something you know what will happen.
                  "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Weak hearts !
                    Weak hearts but big brain. Aren't you TYAD fi get it wrong!! LOL!!! It's unbelievable!!!