People People Prediction Time Argentinia To Kill

• People People Prediction Time Argentinia To Kill

German Tika Taka ! Why they have a proven track record of killing Brazil when they played Samba...if anyteam can do it a dem.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

kiss of death for argentina..sorry to say! bircktop, the road ends here.

Weak hearts !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

who? argentina? if my money was to be on argentina before, it is now SQUARELY with Germany i have to say...

Yuh owe mi a drink after wi win di final and bad man nuh drink liquor,bad man drink roots.

Gwaan thru heX.....wait 'til the finals fi jump pon a wagon yes.
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

will gladly pay for it.....(might as well spend dah money deh now fi buy some credit fi mi phone!)

We?

yuh deaf, blind or cyaan read?!!

Oh hell, there goes Argentina's chance with X's goat mouth on them now!
                    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

but...but...i...wha...you know what...welcome aboard x

There's a petition afoot for you to change your name from "X" to the Jamaican version, "Hex"...

I think it will depend on which Germany shows up,Agentina has consistently been just a shade over being average.
                          With Argentina defense starting in its half,a clickong Germany be hard to stop.
                          The interesting thing about the game is Germanu is typically stronger in deadball. or aerial crosses situations but that is not likely to be the case when they play Agentina.

German Tika Taka ! Why they have a proven track record of killing Brazil when they played Samba...if anyteam can do it a dem.
                            Frankly, based on how the 2 TEAMs have played in the tournament:- Germany could make it as ugly for Argentina as they did for Brazil!!! ...unless Argentina puts X1 behind the ball i.e. 'park di bus'! Yup...it could get ugly???!!!

Where is this certainty of invincibility coming from.

Ghana and Tunisia both twined ball underneath Germany. So quickly unno figget?

Germany are favourites, but watch ball unfold!