A wha di rahtid do Gamma. Stop smoke X stuff. You know Norman Whiteside and Alan Brazil? You ever watch Manu inna Jamaica national stadium??? I am a Ambassador inna this. Have to love mi little hometown Aston Villa and support them as mi get mi regular ticket when mi go a England and even one a the family work inna the clubhouse, but Mi a watch Manu from Fergie was a bwoy. LOL!!!
A new dawn for the Gunners
Dunny u can't tell the gooners coach fi go get Mario
Mi hear seh the price drop, and his girlfriend ready fi be a gooner wag..I know in my heart that Mario better than Giroud"Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....
Originally posted by Gamma View PostYea? So why did we bid for Suarez?! He comes with a seven piece set of of luggage!!!
Well see it deh Arsene sey no more strikers needed
kmt..once again Arsene knows best...Going with Giroud as the only out and out striker..lol
This coach a sample to rahtid..After going after Remy and turn off by his wage demands. The coach now sey him no want no more striker.fi him team..if a laugh a dead."Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....
Originally posted by PeeJay View Postkmt..once again Arsene knows best...Going with Giroud as the only out and out striker..lol
This coach a sample to rahtid..After going after Remy and turn off by his wage demands. The coach now sey him no want no more striker.fi him team..if a laugh a dead.
EPL season 2013/2014?
Take a deep look and make a decision (prediction) on the attack with Sanchez? - http://news.arseblog.com/2014/05/ars...y-the-numbers/
Respek!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."