A new dawn for the Gunners

A wha di rahtid do Gamma. Stop smoke X stuff. You know Norman Whiteside and Alan Brazil? You ever watch Manu inna Jamaica national stadium??? I am a Ambassador inna this. Have to love mi little hometown Aston Villa and support them as mi get mi regular ticket when mi go a England and even one a the family work inna the clubhouse, but Mi a watch Manu from Fergie was a bwoy. LOL!!!

A whey mi duh now?!!

Dunny u can't tell the gooners coach fi go get Mario

Mi hear seh the price drop, and his girlfriend ready fi be a gooner wag..I know in my heart that Mario better than Giroud
        "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Originally posted by PeeJay View Post
          Mi hear seh the price drop, and his girlfriend ready fi be a gooner wag..I know in my heart that Mario better than Giroud
          Mario is a good player but has a poor attitude, he comes with too much risk. Wenger do not sign players like him historically.

Yea? So why did we bid for Suarez?! He comes with a seven piece set of of luggage!!!

Suarez is a different animal, he has his issues however he always gives maximum on the pitch and have a settled life style off the pitch while Mario is a bit of a wild boy. I still wouldn't put it pass Wenger to sign him though if he is cheap enough. He is a fantastic talent that just needs to settle down.

Well see it deh Arsene sey no more strikers needed

kmt..once again Arsene knows best...Going with Giroud as the only out and out striker..lol
                This coach a sample to rahtid..After going after Remy and turn off by his wage demands. The coach now sey him no want no more striker.fi him team..if a laugh a dead.
                "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Originally posted by PeeJay View Post
                  kmt..once again Arsene knows best...Going with Giroud as the only out and out striker..lol
                  This coach a sample to rahtid..After going after Remy and turn off by his wage demands. The coach now sey him no want no more striker.fi him team..if a laugh a dead.
                  Careful?

EPL season 2013/2014?
                  Take a deep look and make a decision (prediction) on the attack with Sanchez? - http://news.arseblog.com/2014/05/ars...y-the-numbers/

Respek!