A new dawn for the Gunners

• A new dawn for the Gunners

A new era for Arsenal begins tonight with the launch of the long awaited Puma Kit

http://hereisthecity.com/en-gb/2014/...uncement-will/

Alexi Sanchez a game changer

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/sport/foo...s-forward.html

Alexis Sanchez welcome to Arsenal
      http://www.telegraph.co.uk/sport/foo...u-Debuchy.html

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N6MWRD-2bQU

Karl, Gamma when Peejay crawl back out of him hole ask him what he think about our new signing!!

him must be in brasil suffering from a hangover....

Awww Dunny, you get full points as a Arsenal FAN-atic.

Still won't win the BPL wid all that new signing. Good enough for 3rd or 4th place and Europe.

Gamma funny you said that I actually took Mosiah route

But I chickened out and flew on a small (aeroplane)"word used to appease our caribbean brothers " to Guyana...Wife Guyanese so she knew best. lol..because an airplane is like "soccer." However, reaching the east coast of Guyana pick up rental got stuck in the mud and in George Town I fell into a man hole..crazy crazy trip...Smell so bad I had to shower at a strangers house and put on some fat (Phat) lady Jeans pants and t-shirt..extra extra large...

Back to Dunny, after feeling so frustrated that the good arsenal coach let the league Title slip last year with his inactivity, I proceeded to buy a Manu Hublot watch and switch alliance; however, seeing the abuse my good friend X is encountering good ting mi never fully blast off my (mouyt) finger talking typing bout leaving the Gooners...I do like the signing ,now if we can get a steel in the middle and another forward even campbell and or Remy..mi will feel betta.
              "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Originally posted by PeeJay View Post
                But I chickened out and flew on a small (aeroplane)"word used to appease our caribbean brothers " to Guyana...Wife Guyanese so she knew best. lol..because an airplane is like "soccer." However, reaching the east coast of Guyana pick up rental got stuck in the mud and in George Town I fell into a man hole..crazy crazy trip...Smell so bad I had to shower at a strangers house and put on some fat (Phat) lady Jeans pants and t-shirt..extra extra large...

Back to Dunny, after feeling so frustrated that the good arsenal coach let the league Title slip last year with his inactivity, I proceeded to buy a Manu Hublot watch and switch alliance; however, seeing the abuse my good friend X is encountering good ting mi never fully blast off my (mouyt) finger talking typing bout leaving the Gooners...I do like the signing ,now if we can get a steel in the middle and another forward even campbell and or Remy..mi will feel betta.
                A whe di...???? A nuh suh dis ting work FYI. Yuh don't just switch alliance and become an Empire soldier like that. Yuh haffi submit yuh application, pay yuh $100 dues and go pon probation. Yuh haffi can tackle Xcuse, Sikey n Trim, tell Mosiah bout him big head, tek on the two hurry come ups and then Lazie and myself will CONSIDER your membaship. Assassin spent about 5 years before his application was conditionally approved.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Jangle Lol Ur Funny

MY COUSINS in England reject mi application already...so mi a stay right yah suh
                  "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

That is fact!
                    ...Giroud and Arteta gone yet?
                    Has the manager tied up Mascherano?

Javier Mascherano, Argentina’s Rock

by Dermot Corrigan

Dermot is an Irish-born Madrid-based writer who watches a lot of La Liga and La Roja. You can find him @dermotmcorrigan

Why Lionel Messi’s Barcelona teammate may hold the key to Albiceleste’s success

Lionel Messi was, quite understandably, named man of the match of Argentina’s first four games. But Javier Mascherano is having just as big an influence on the Albiceleste’s World Cup campaign.

Mascherano has one of the most difficult jobs at the competition: to make coach Alejandro Sabella’s (or, according to widespread reporting, Messi’s) 4–3–3 system a success, and allow his higher-profile attacking teammates to shine. He’s no stranger to difficult tasks, having spent most of the last four seasons at center back for his club, despite being too small (5-7) and light (170 pounds) for the position. During that time he has won six trophies (including two La Liga titles and one Champions League), while also becoming one of the few “outsiders” to gain acceptance in the Camp Nou dressing room.

http://soccer.fusion.net/2014/07/05/mascherano/

Me will still collect yuh application fee. It will go into the "Special" account fund.
                        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Originally posted by PeeJay View Post

I was going to push you off the wagon but I change my mind. You are on final written warning. Arsene do not sign players for signing sake. He waits for the right opportunity to get the player he wants. Arsene knows best

Mathieu Debuchy welcome to Arsenal

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...ary-Sagna.html

Dunny take my foolish advise and keep PeeJay on your wagon. You might kick him off and a certain CalamiXious poster see the vacancy as an opportunity to jump on. Stick with the evil that you know.