• How the great tactician

"RVG" looking now?

Hope all you Manurians come back down to Earth

Mixed feelings about this match... I didn't want to see an all European final and was desperately hoping the Brazilians would have eliminated Germany.. and was therefore looking forward to a Netherland's victory. Anyway... may the better team win on Sunday!

Yuh first me to it Peter R. I was coming on here to mess with Jangle and him singing rVG praises the other day. I said to him, it was such a thin line between victory and defeat. He said, he won it damn it and that is why he is a genius.
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

The players looked tired and slow. Good, he gets to leave Brazil one day earlier. He has a bigger and more important job to do.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

You are right about that. Robben for one was no longer that energizer bunny

Holland started out with a bang and it was downhill from there.