Heavyweight showdown, I think the Dutch will edge this one even with an inferior team. Argentina haven't really impressed me. I am sure LVG will have a special plan for Messi
Argentina v Holland
Originally posted by Dunny View PostHeavyweight showdown, I think the Dutch will edge this one even with an inferior team. Argentina haven't really impressed me. I am sure LVG will have a special plan for Messi"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
I am in two minds on Argentina. I do not want them to win, but at the same time, I do not want a winner from Europe for this WC.
Argentina are looking good right now.They are better organized defensively than anything we saw from Brazil yesterday. They are also looking good going forward."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Who else shouted goal for that Haiguin play a monent ago?"Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Mascherano is on song today!"Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran