I would like to reach out

i am beginning to think he saw the writing on the wall ......

plus the players needed to manufacture something to motivate them....

Colombia better than Chile, but I agree that the Flinstone characters nuh good.

Bruce Banner…Original name. Where Hollywood get the David from?

Ganso!!!!

i think it is david bruce banner

Hulk a balla?!? kmt!

With all the Brazilians playing football around the world, this was the best lot??!?

Yuh know what Scolari problem was? The black players were on the bench. There, I said it!
              Mo - get off that racial thing. It is beneath you. Even in joke. Dante, Marcelo, Fred, Gustavo, Maicon, Fernandinho all started, and all of them are black not to mention the introduction of Paulhino and Willian who are black also. You wouldn't like it if you saw a man make a post saying "the problem was that all the white players were on the bench", so don't do it the other way around. Keep it real. There, I said it!

Hmmm, maybe...

The point is this: Even though the current selecao isn't near the usual Brasilian standard, they were better than the USMNT. The USMNT with their coach achieved what was deemed impossible (surviving the group of death)'

The above forces one to put Scolari's coaching ability under the microscope. Someone said to me he (Scolari) was not good from 02. It was R9, Rivaldo Dinho, Rcarlos, Cafu et al making the necessary adjustments on the pitch for Brasil to win. I go hmmmm

brasil beat brasl 7-1 ... what a ting!

Yup the Brasilians are sort of masochistic (hello PR)

Exactly! I thought he had passed to rah!