I would like to reach out

• I would like to reach out

to all Brasilians on this day. Cheer up you have achieved a lot in this sport thus you made many enemies (both seen and unseen). They lied on you saying you conspire to win (therefore your team could not even get a good call).
    Robinho I hope you visit Neymar and read Psalms 23 with him:
    The Lord is my shepherd; I shall not want. 2 He maketh me to lie down in green pastures: he leadeth me beside the still waters.
    3 He restoreth my soul: he leadeth me in the paths of righteousness for his name's sake.
    4 Yea, though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil: for thou art with me; thy rod and thy staff they comfort me.
    5 Thou preparest a table before me in the presence of mine enemies: thou anointest my head with oil; my cup runneth over.
    6 Surely goodness and mercy shall follow me all the days of my life: and I will dwell in the house of the Lord for ever.

Done talk. The grand one revealed all to me. I know what's going on.

Still don't see where you admit that this team simply sucked. You're no bigger fan of Brazil than I am, but this team was way too reliant on Neymar. You wanna tell me of the abundance of talent they couldn't find no striker better than Fred and Jo?

This team simply rolled over like a prostitute in a brothel and allowed the Germans to have their way.

Lazie I have been saying that since Phil named the squad. Brazil has far better players that could be fielded. Ego, boss ego with agenda bad cocktail.

He did!!! I think it was before the Chile game when I said again that Scholari should start Hulk at striker & insert Hernans behind him as the central creative/attacking midfield, Jawge said that he didn't think that would change their weak performances & would pay the price for having a 1 man team.

Look like winning the Confederations Cup was a blessing & a curse....It gave the team & country a confidence boost, BUT it went to Scholari's head.

Hulk a balla?!? kmt!

With all the Brazilians playing football around the world, this was the best lot??!?

Yuh know what Scolari problem was? The black players were on the bench. There, I said it!

No!!! But would be a far more useful option than Fred (who was slower than my 78 year old father & seemed confused) & Jo (whose focus is diving & running aimlessly).

Dag! Is dat wi come to? Debating between Hulk, Fred and Jo! Dem name not even proper as Brazilian ballas. Sound like wi talking about a Flintstone movie!

All Brazil's focus is to dive and act the fool. They will tell you that themselves!

Dag! Is dat wi come to? Debating between Hulk, Fred and Jo! Dem name not even proper as Brazilian ballas. Sound like wi talking about a Flintstone movie!

All Brazil's focus is to dive and act the fool. They will tell you that themselves!
                  Agree Mo. This pack of clowns should have been knocked out at the group stage. Chile is a better team but Chile was not in the criminal-FIFA plan. After all they don't sell official posters as well as Brazil.

They are thankful it was not Argentina who handed them that buss-ass. We would be hearing about troops amassing at Brazil's southern border!

When yuh tink of di legends weh gwaan before, it so sad fi si mi side yah now. Not eben a glimpse ah samba out deh, it so sad. Dem defense look like fi wi, Is like a 'Alice in wonderlan' pan dem. Time fi revive di samba kah di defensive experiment get destroy.

Mo, I have a Brazilian bredrin from Salvador and before the WC he was saying the same thing. Its not only the bench there were better players left off the squad. Something is seriously wrong when your best forward in the tournament is Hulk(and he was). Jo look like he suffers from worms. All is not "Out of many one people" in Brazil. My friend says one good thing is that this 'exposure' might start an honest debate about the make up of the Brazilian team combined with other issues in Brazil. You said what I was thinking.

david banner showed up...

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
                            Jo look like he suffers from worms. .

Rudi - yuh too baddddddddddddddd

The grand one revealed all to me.
                              Oh you spoke to Neymar?

Seriously though, that parading of Neymars jersey by the players during the national anthem was a bit uncomfortable for me. He didn't get shot or executed, he got injured playing the game. Leave that hero worship to the fans and go out and play like the professionals you are supposed to be.