Karl, Gamma, Twan

• Karl, Gamma, Twan

Alexi Sanchez and Debuchy imminent. Happy with those 2 signings for the gunners?

Two that I wanted....but I am not worried. They have my blessings.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
      Alexi Sanchez and Debuchy imminent. Happy with those 2 signings for the gunners?
      Good!
      Sanchez in particular!

Sanchez is very good and should do well for Arsenal.
        "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Yup! ..should score a bag playing besides Ozil!

absolutely ... how is abou diaby doing? hope he can be fit this season...if not we need someone like a petit or vieira....to back up flamini because he has a way of accumulating yellows

A hope Arsenal keep Joel Campbell. Podoski might be the odd man out. Walcott can play his regular half a season and a fit Ramsey, Arsenal not looking too Shabby at all.

absolutely ... how is abou diaby doing? hope he can be fit this season...if not we need someone like a petit or vieira....to back up flamini because he has a way of accumulating yellows
                We need to find out what the Dutch are doing on physical fitness?
                How is it they have the perennial RVP fit? ...and what did the hated BoyU do to have him 2 seasons past go through an entire season fit?

It is a tragic continuing saga the story of Adou Diaby's football period at my GUNNERS. Such a wonderful talent! So little playing time while fully fit!

RVP is doubtful for today's game

We need to find out what the Dutch are doing on physical fitness?
                    How is it they have the perennial RVP fit? ...and what did the hated BoyU do to have him 2 seasons past go through an entire season fit?

It is a tragic continuing saga the story of Adou Diaby's football period at my GUNNERS. Such a wonderful talent! So little playing time while fully fit!
                    The solution- read below
                    http://www.goal.com/en-gb/news/2892/...-fitness-coach