Didn't think this would happen so quickly.

• Didn't think this would happen so quickly.

Klinsmann is SERIOUS about taking the U.S. to the next level & I like that the "additions/gap fillers" he's bringing in are YOUNG, so MLS & youth programs step your game up.

http://bleacherreport.com/tb/ddrMR

So Jamaica will be competing with Honduras, Panama, Guatemala, Cuba , Canada , Haiti and El Salvador for 1 1/2 spots in CONCACAF.

The USA, Mexico and Costa Rica have achieved a level of performance that [essentially] qualify them for the WC.

See, Klinsmann is forward-looking at 'winning' this thing. Mexico long ago has flirted with idea winning the WC. Costa Rica has sniffed it--and i am sure sees themselves as world contenders.

yeah but Mexico bearly made it to the world cup.

Jamaica nah fi watch nobody, just step up their thing. Everybody competing for 3.5 spots, None is secured.

yeah....rrrright.

You mek sure you put some time aside this summer so we can jink a hat beer

Everyone has a program of tracking the youth to the senior team,we have a ub40 program.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Sounds good to me. We have to link.

Everyone has a program of tracking the youth to the senior team,we have a ub40 program.
              ReggaeBoyz to Watch tun up