• Brazil to play as a team against Germany

Luiz Felipe Scolari must inspire Brazil to play as a team against Germany
    Zico

Monday 7 July 2014 05.01 EDT

The last few days have been inevitably dominated by the terrible news of Neymar’s injury and his personal drama. I do hope, though, that the Brazilian players have taken this time to actually think of something else. Saddened as they are at the loss of not only an amazing player but also a player who always stood out as an example of happiness and high spirits, they have to focus on the job lying ahead of them. I will not lie here: the absence of Neymar will make things harder for the Seleção in Belo Horizonte. Neymar is the kind of player that creates some problems for the opposition just by being on the pitch and without him Luiz Felipe Scolari will have to devise an alternative plan to take on Joachim Löw’s men.

http://www.theguardian.com/football/...y-team-germany
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

also gonna lose as a team...hush...Argentina will bring it home for South America

No di Maria...hope Aguero is fit.

...that Brazil needs to do!

Suh mi she tuh - http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...969#post485969

Aguero is such a good player, but he is constantly on the injury table. How many matches did he miss for City again? He gets to the World Cup and before you know it, he is out again.
          "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Willian might just bring more balance to the team in Neymar's absence. One thing I can say, Willian is not only an attacking force, but his defensive game is miles ahead of Neymar's.

So Oscar will be given the responsibility to roam and play the Neymar role, while Willian will be more central.

Dem need fi drop Fred, nuh badda start Jo. Better dem start Hulk as a forward and pray of his shot connect properly.

Aguerro is fit and we have capable backups for Di Maria...we will take care of the Germans for you

oscar will be bebeto...

Fred is a liability. Maybe he is there just to occupy space.

If I see Jo playing for Brazil (again) i am going to barf on Jawges' shoes.