Ref ah eediot. You can give card after advantage played.
Brazil appeal Thiago Silva's yellow card
I started to wonder what Will is smoking in his pipe. Yankee analysts like
Ruud van Nistelrooy (Netherlands)
Santiago Solari (Argentina)
Michael Ballack (Germany)
Gilberto Silva (Brazil)
Roberto Martiez (Spain & Everton FC manager)
Alexi Lalas (USA)
Taylor Twellman (USA)
Steve McManaman (England)
I might be missing some too, but those are the ones I can remember off the bat."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Originally posted by Willi View PostLoL
I have never watched ESPN coverage. Yuh figget where I am?"Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
I see you. Similar to me letting Paul Marin know that I made a comment only to pull some people out.
I do it all the time, so I know where you are coming from."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Because you can stream ESPN in the US does not mean it is available in every location. Some places it will be blocked out, unless one can find a bootleg feed."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Originally posted by Bricktop View Posti can't believe Karl was a referee...jeezas...he is clueless...
It was expected that you give the 'keeper full protection...but it was not expected that the 'keeper would throw the ball or in way play the ball in a manner whereon it was within reach of a nearby attacker.
Second: We were protecting the 'keeper from attackers who were unfairly aggressive on tackling or challenging the 'keeper in a physical manner.
Thiago Silver never threatened or attacked the 'keeper. He attacked the ball!!!
It was the silly 'keeper who released the ball in a manner that made it within playing distance of his opponent, Thiago Silver, who was standing next to him. Never knew before it had now become the practice to punish an opponent because his adversary the 'keeper acted the fool! Now I know!!!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."