Rank Hypocrisy

Stop the foolishness. Biting has no part in the game. You can argue that what the Colombian did was accident or even a yellow card and it was very unfortunate that Neymar was badly hurt. It was not the intention of the defender to send Neymar to the hospital but there can only be one intention that Suarez had. What if he has Rabbies or some more dangerous dieases?

Sass, stop please. Look up Rabies then tell me how would a player be on the field with such a disease. Accident? Fi yuh TV mussi yun upside dung. Boss yuh only parroting what the media gave you. The guy Suarez bit, is he in the hospital? Can he play a WC game (one has to be in top notch shape for this)? Ponder these things.

I was joking about the Rabies thing as usually only dogs you get if from but there are other that can be borne by his bite and saliva.

What happen to Neymar is a natural part of the game. You don't hear any Brazillian authority complaining and FIFA will not ban the player because it was a hard play but a natural part of the game. We don't want any player to be injured. Again we can argue that what the player did to Neymar was at best a yellow card, but it is not a red card.

What Suarez did was an instant redcard if seen by the ref and this is the 3 time he is doing it. It is an unnatural act.

Natural part of the game? Try it on say Van Perse (sp) though not equal to Neymar in no shape or form (when it comes to football) and see the result. They don't want to see Neymar out there because 90% of the players in this WC don't have his skills. What would they have done if Dinho and Binho was playing also? Would lynch them I guess.

. You can argue that what the Colombian did was accident or even a yellow card and it was very unfortunate that Neymar was badly hurt. It was not the intention of the defender to send Neymar to the hospital ...
            That defender had clear intent to 'hurt'!
            He did not go for the ball...

You have forgotten that the ball was falling on Neymar's chest and that the defender came from behind. If that defender had remained on the ground he would have had to go through Neymar to play the ball. ...so the ball was out of his reach.

Yup! The intent was to 'hurt' and he did 'hurt'!
            Expulsion! RED CARD offense!

How many times in the game you see a ref give a card for running in someone's back??? It is not a red card offense. If Neymar wasn't hurt, nobody would even be talking about the tackle. The fact is the defender knee or one of his bones must have injured Neymar spine. Until now you don't hear a Brazillian player or authority come out and said it should have been a red card.

That goes to show.

How many times in the game you see a ref give a card for running in someone's back??? It is not a red card offense. If Neymar wasn't hurt, nobody would even be talking about the tackle. The fact is the defender knee or one of his bones must have injured Neymar spine. Until now you don't hear a Brazillian player or authority come out and said it should have been a red card.

That goes to show.
                It was not a running into someone's back! I merely used that if he had remained on the ground to point out the impossibility of legally getting the ball and that he had to go through Neymar to get to the ball.

He jumped on and into Neymar's back. That was a piece of fight action! Action more suited for 'kick-boxing'!

Yuh have time. Relative to what this guy did Suarez punishment was harsh.Neymar would rather be bitten. No one knows if Neymar will be the same player again.

Strangely, I am feeling a bit nauseous.
                    Could it be that jungle meat you sneak into the country from Brazil? Dem neva tell u seh u haffi nyam it fresh? LOL!!!

Just watch the video again and no way you could give a red card for that.

The only problem is the guy knee hit his spine. If it was anywhere else he his knew it we wouldn't even be talking about it. Yes it is a foul not even closest to the worst in that game.

Di Onazi tackle was a bad challenge fi real, but in di context ah football such ah step from di opposition occur quite frequently in any football game. Some ah dem step ketch toe an some ketch ankle. Dem tackles very dangerous still ,but unfortunately ah sump'mn ballahs haffi contend wid pan ah regular. Di ting bout it Matuidi (sp) displayed much concern fi di opponent which nuh mek it right but at least it can be assumed him jus step late. Di Neymar challenge, dat not eben innah di realm of ah football challenge more like kick boxing to tell di truut. Dere is no way yuh should launch wid yuh knee innah a opponent spine or close to like dat, an seh dat nuh malicious. Very, very malicious an dangerous challenge dat. Plus him validate seh Gonzalez get some rough treatment from di opponent, suh him jus a pay back di opponent star ballah. But nuh suh at all. Plus him not did eben come ovah an look pan di playah, tell ah story.

Totally agree!!!!!

Sorry Sass, the first words outta Neymar's mouth was …

I CANT FEEL MY LEGS.

U FATHOM THAT THE FELLOW COULD EASILY HAVE BEEN MADE A CRIPPLE?

He won't see things that way because those who speak on TV don't see it that way either.

JAWGE, Zuniga also stepped into Hulk's knee earlier in the match and the English commmentator said it could have been nasty if it was a small fame player like Neymar. Tek sleep and mark death.

Lifetime ban mi seh!