Germany v France

• Germany v France

Flu running through the Germany camp but should be a close game. Rumours are Mertersacker will miss the game with flu

What a pity,really was looking for full.strength Germany team being trashed by France.

One man don't make a team. Germany is still at full strength and will win the game

The French will get an education today

So far a kind a hohum match. Hope the second half is better.
          "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Dropped! Too slow!!!

Germany should have had a penalty!

Half of the stadium is empty
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Germany goalie has very fast feet! ...watching him get across his goal is a joy!

He is very good in the air too. Great GK is Neuer.
                    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

So the French went out with a whimper.

Well you are right,France losing is a shocker to me!

The Germans have a way of making teams look ordinary, too much know how

Yes, they removed the sting from the French.

For France to have a chance they needed to go infront. Once Germany scored first it was game over