Freddy Adu for Norway trial...

Norway has comprehensive medical care for everyone, astute move by Freddy

He seriously does not look like a man born in 1989 (25 yrs old)... at least, in this pic. Contrast his look with James Rodriguez or Neymar or Pogba for example... he looks a good ten years older than them.

No you di'int!

Hardly Pele-like!
          Adu is as much a victim of MLS over zealousness as his own puffed up perceptions of ability. He is a cruel reminder of how our sport uses players then dash them whey when they are done with them.

10 years? KMT...you are too kind

He seriously does not look like a man born in 1989 (25 yrs old)... at least, in this pic. Contrast his look with James Rodriguez or Neymar or Pogba for example... he looks a good ten years older than them.
              The biggest reason is his weight...his face gives the impression that he is not "football fit"...hence an appearance of being "older" (or more accurate as Gamma would argue).

remember when you all were posting 30 second clips of the "phenom"...and telling grand stories about your nephew playing with him in Maryland youth soccer...and that he was a beast...and he was 6'-2"...and yadda yadda yadda...now unnuh same one a mock di man...you fools ain't loyal

Bricktop, welcome back. Yes mi frien', yuh deh a street again.
                  "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Was Bricky at the same correctional facility as Kartel?