This is what Klinsmann is trying to do, but some

• This is what Klinsmann is trying to do, but some

with an axe to grind & who benefit from the old ways are trying to block him.

http://elpasotimes.typepad.com/thatw...ub-soccer.html

http://www.socceramerica.com/article...h-coaches.html

This bredda nuh know weh him a talk bout:

“I think it’s the highest priority for every coach to get his licenses upgraded, one step at a time but as quickly as possible, because it’s the highest sign of credibility. If you do not have your coaching license you do not have credibility. If parents send their boy or their girl to school, and the teacher doesn’t have the highest teaching license, they would question the school. They would probably change schools and take action right away. It’s the same with soccer.”
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Almost got me!!! Until I realized it was you.

This bredda nuh know weh him a talk bout:

“I think it’s the highest priority for every coach to get his licenses upgraded, one step at a time but as quickly as possible, because it’s the highest sign of credibility. If you do not have your coaching license you do not have credibility. If parents send their boy or their girl to school, and the teacher doesn’t have the highest teaching license, they would question the school. They would probably change schools and take action right away. It’s the same with soccer.”
        Why would you question that?
        What you should see is the reasoning surrounding that statement.

If we all saw the point then your post would perhaps be
        Everyone knows the real learning starts after graduation with the teacher's degree/certification or attainment of the license!
        Right?

...or perhaps it is just me? Taking 'the occasion' to high-jack your post to repeat my point that 'the license' - Usually had from FIFA or an FA - is merely for show but our local coaches need to attend at the Arsenals, etc. (world's top academies & Clubs) to learn how to coach?

Thanks for the post!

Good one!

Calm down Karl!!!.........Sarcasm.

Thank you USAF yuh actually brighter than yuh look.
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Glad to hear!