Liverpool open talks with Barca - Suarez
X DESCRIBES HIMSELF - Stop masquerading as if you have the clubs interest at heart, you are a fraud, always was and always will be in any and every thing that you present...Tags: None
What's the valuation?THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by X View PostWhat's the valuation?"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Wrong ! Cant be 23 million plus X , it is X where X is market value not your -JH value ( X=Whatever JH will accept) cannot accept nothing more or less than market valuation, if he wants to be in good steed with the fans (recognized as a good biznizman).
5th columnist, if im accept your valuation 23 million plus a dollar, wi revolt gainst im ! except you of course , you will see it as an astute bizniz move..lolTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by X View PostWrong ! Cant be 23 million plus X , it is X where X is market value not your -JH value ( X=Whatever JH will accept) cannot accept nothing more or less than market valuation, if he wants to be in good steed with the fans (recognized as a good biznizman).
5th columnist, if im accept your valuation 23 million plus a dollar, wi revolt gainst im ! except you of course , you will see it as an astute bizniz move..lol"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
LOL....5th columnist....Administrators run the club as close as possible to the Fans interest, for one thing only ...increased valuation......spin dat...lol
Claffy!THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by X View PostLOL....5th columnist....Administrators run the club as close as possible to the Fans interest, for one thing only ...increased valuation......spin dat...lol
Claffy!
£23m + X means that "X" could be higher than zero. I suspect that this is because you are conflating "X" (in the context I've presented it) with your IQ (which obvious is close to zero), hence your dilemma. Poor ting. No mine...City have nuff money fi get u di help you need."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365