Be afraid .............very AFRAID!!!!!

• Be afraid .............very AFRAID!!!!!

Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

We should ban club football posts for 1 month every 4 years.

Gwaan hate.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

No steel Jangle, a hard man is needed to protect the defense.

Vidal is a mobile hard tackler. It depends on the formation that "RVG" uses. I asked you a question below about Pogba.

I thought Sanchez said he was not interested in a ManUre deal?
            Herrera and Shaw could prove to be liabilities in a team like ManUre. Both will need time to adjust to the bigger stage. What happened to Nigel de Jong?

I think that is a team to let people stop take a second glance. Fear? Hardly likely.
            "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

I never know football play pon paper! Or is it you fantasy league team for next season?

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
                I never know football play pon paper! Or is it you fantasy league team for next season?
                KMT. Your team is nothing without Fellaini!!

Nor is yours without the Vampyah.

I think FIFA is gonna bend and reduce the punishment for Count Biteula so Liverpool will be fine.

That's what y'all said or intimated when "Vampiyah" missed five matches at the beginning of the season, and what transpired?

He came back from his ban after the five missed matches and took you to the brink of winning the title for Gerrard.

Is that how you define :"your team is nothing" ? as you piggy-backed on Paul's comment..