Weeks now mi a tell unno bout dem. Nobaddy tek notice till now...
Woyyyeee, di massive just a discover Columbia!
I think you are mixing up your South American teams Willi. Uruguay was the team I can remember you pushing over the past few weeks, not Colombia."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Yes, Willi. Can't remember you mentioning Colombia.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
They got there first test and passed.
...but like the Colombia v Uruguay game closer than the 2 - 0 makes it look. It was a tight game.
The most terrible feature for the Nigerians was the tremendous numbers of great wing play that were followed with terrible crosses."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by Willi View PostGo do a search like the rest.....
From dem drop di 3-0 mi tek notice...
Without Suarez, URU could not manage them.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015