Karl;485135]Yuh kno dat nuh lagic? ...it is quality teachers and students that will determine outcome. i.e. whether or not the exposure to development system geared to enable greatest of development?
Why can we not have local players, clubs...playing against best players in the world/playing against and learning from best?
Our English players are not the best. They're 2nd & 3rd tier players in England .... and English native ball is already 2nd rate technically so they're basically 3rd rate
Our players local don't need English players for instruction...they need to play high level intl ball on a sustained basis with good coaching... the presence of UB40s en masse limits their opportunities for that exposure
![Smile](http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/core/images/smilies/smile.gif)
Traveling teams, teams invited to Jamaica...?
Our teachers (coaches) --- *not going on FIFA courses or UEFA coaching courses...but to my GUNNERS, Real Madrid...etc., etc.? France's top academies? ..."the Belgian way"? Spain's academies? ...and returning and sharing that knowledge? ...teachers from top clubs programs coming to JA to teach...(Hey...haven't we not for years being 'running' an education system where ex-pats visit and teach in our schools? ...that constant infusing the system with cutting edge teaching techniques? ...do we not send our teacher-training college lecturers on sabbaticals? Well?
Cross-fertilization so desperately needed... Fact is, we should 'empty our coaches' minds of the nonsense it is filled with and expose them to 'coaching'...real coaching! ...it then follow that our kids will be...
Our teachers (coaches) --- *not going on FIFA courses or UEFA coaching courses...but to my GUNNERS, Real Madrid...etc., etc.? France's top academies? ..."the Belgian way"? Spain's academies? ...and returning and sharing that knowledge? ...teachers from top clubs programs coming to JA to teach...(Hey...haven't we not for years being 'running' an education system where ex-pats visit and teach in our schools? ...that constant infusing the system with cutting edge teaching techniques? ...do we not send our teacher-training college lecturers on sabbaticals? Well?
Cross-fertilization so desperately needed... Fact is, we should 'empty our coaches' minds of the nonsense it is filled with and expose them to 'coaching'...real coaching! ...it then follow that our kids will be...
![Smile](http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/core/images/smilies/smile.gif)