• This is a special dedication

to Klinsman and his warriors (USMNT). I personally think what
    the US team has done should serve as a motivation to all. You must have been in a situation where people start labeling you as a failure before you even start your endeavor. They would throw all sorts of negativity at you.

Nuff respek USMNT

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ki97oF8LBFE

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EGj_gdAAcOw

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rwer1CiteBg

I love to see when the converts crawl out from under their rocks like when hit with a mist of Baygon bug killer.

It sweet mi caan done!!
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Tilla when the USMT provides the answers to the skeptics...they change the questions.

Nothing will convince them that the USA have always play good football--and it is getting better.

Yesterday i said that these same skeptics (not callin' no names), have barfed on their shirts, and it is running down into their shoes. They can't cope with the success of the US team.

You have the wrong thread but I won't compete. Oh yes since yesterday I started to support the USA.

I wonder where was your ardent support when I was the only one who said the US would beat your mighty Spain in the confed of 09.

BTW what is it if I had really started to support the US since yesterday? Would it be a crime?

You have the wrong thread but I won't compete. Oh yes since yesterday I started to support the USA.

I wonder where was your ardent support when I was the only one who said the US would beat your mighty Spain in the confed of 09.

BTW what is it if I had really started to support the US since yesterday? Would it be a crime?
          Not a crime... BUT "wagonism"... LOL

I will back you on this one You HL, Assasin and a few others have been saying it for years.

If there is a recent convert around here it is me Feels good to get from under the rock!

this must be among your most asinine posts... media hype look like it ah get yuh bummy yute

yep... wen man ah deal wid ah guy case wi nuh hide an trow word like ooman.. wi deal wid it up front. memba seh bad man nuh tek bak chat too tuff
              Last edited by Don1; June 27, 2014, 07:07 PM.

I will back you on this one You HL, Assasin and a few others have been saying it for years.

If there is a recent convert around here it is me Feels good to get from under the rock!
                You juss don't know how surprised I was when you buss out wid the Amerikan National anthem

Next will be WanDan singing

Bad man nuh sing anthem... gun salute wi seh

wooooiiiieee mi matic!!!

...along with the Pledge of Allegiance, noice!!!!

woooiiiee

Go deh, Jawge!!!!
                        Go USA! Go Klinsmann!