The Black Man Strikes Again

Nope, dem tiefing the money from the players.

well 88% of the Uruguayan population is of European descent and Suarez is a mestizo...so...

Ghana newspaper...we need some reporters like that in Jamaica...maybe then we wouldn't worship clowns like Pepe Goodison...

and this is from DNA results? Being from Europe means little on the genetic scale. You obviously did not watch the documentary I posted.

what does this have to do with black man not having sense collectively?

even when science gives you the truth you shun it. If the black man is doomed then the whole world is doomed.

Now if you want to talk about the insecurities of skin shade and eye color;so be it. It's a nice feel good exercise.

whatever race ghanaian's are is the race that is doomed as a collective...

I agree that some FA's are really corrupt and use players to the enrichment of the executive and the workers (players) get sheg..

On another note, why doesn't, OR shouldn't FIFA itself guarantee AND PAY every player a minimum stipend? I read that FIFA stands to make a TWO BILLION $ profit from the WC. If FIFA were to guarantee let's say, 5 MILLION per team, that's $160 MILLION, that sum would hardly put a dent in their profit... and BTW, they're supposed to be non-profit. They call their profit "surplus" (currently about $1 BILLION) and have it for whose benefit???

Okay yuh slowly coming home You could say nationality. You could then go on to discuss France's implosion in 2010.

France implosion 2010...spearheaded by africans...stop bolstering my argument

yuh beginning to see my point

So had it not been for the Africans within the team; France would have won the WC in 2010?

what winning world cup have to do with this...the French team were an embarrassment OFF OF THE FIELD...mainly due to two "african" players...instead of you imploring your race to raise the level yuh choose to make excuses for the behaviour

and what is your race? For your sake I wish you were born of Scandinavian parents.I can see that it hurts you to be "black".

goddamnit jawge...obviously i am black...there...i said it...which is why this ****es me off so much...why must we be the poppy show all the time...why we can't get it together...why?