The Black Man Strikes Again

what does the players club remuneration have to do with the Ghana FA?

You missed my point. I was scaling the issue but clearly you do not want to see the point. Give me your thoughts on Suarez's behaviour. Thanks.

Yuh resigned to the fact that the black man is doomed...good...mi nuh business bout Suarez...him play for Argentiona or Man City?

Is Suarez black?

Well it is the players that are revolting and with heightened concern about getting paid.Players that are adequately paid by their clubs would at the very least be less concerned...
            Besides the coffers are strikingly different between national FA's.

So the Ghana FA promised something they didn't have...so back to my point...the black man is doomed...

no...him whitish wit likkle amer-indian in him...relevance?

Then the "black man" is not doomed.

The black man is doomed. Move on.

Boss you have issues. What if you were born and raised in the inner cities of KGN? Your behaviour would be influenced by your circumstances. I maintain that there is only one race and it's the human race.

There is no need for self hatred here. Then again you hate history hence; you would not know when others behaved in this manner.
                      Mi nuh know wich part im bawn but im gwaan like certain inner city types same way.... Showaaaa!!!!!!!!

mi belly!!
                      Last edited by Don1; June 26, 2014, 01:16 PM.

collectively...brilliant individuals though

"him whitish wit likkle amer-indian in him" How do you know this? DNA test. Yes?

maybe that was money for the OG .... btw a who a hide an a tek pikcha offa de people dem suh? dem shoulda find dem and flay dem hide!

Because the German FA cant keep up the slackness the Ghanaian one can.

Not really. FIFA pays the FAs all the same depending on results.