40M quid fi Luke Shaw? Wha dem people yah smokin'?

• 40M quid fi Luke Shaw? Wha dem people yah smokin'?

No English player should be valued more than 12M quid. 40M fi wha? Mi certain Danny Blind can be signed for less.

I am glad that Southhampton is trying to price him out of the market after seeing Danny Blind.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Word is ManUre have money and will buy. It is obvious Southampton wants to keep their player.
      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Word is ManUre have money and will buy. It is obvious Southampton wants to keep their player.
        Dem can keep him! The better players are leaving, him can stay and get relegated with them.

He needs to put in his request in writing. He was asking to move before the WC. But right now I ok if we lose out on him after seeing Blind. Blind is value for money.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

This WC gots me feeling like a kid in a candy shop.

Debauchy is another one that I have my eyes on.

He needs to put in his request in writing. He was asking to move before the WC. But right now I ok if we lose out on him after seeing Blind. Blind is value for money.
                People seem to forget we have a good left back in Evra who is reminding his new manager what he can do. 40M, after this world cup, anybody in the squad should be losing value.

Yes. Evra looks like he's on something that WADA don't know about.

France has not played a worth-while contender, yet. Evra is yet to be tested.

That is true

France has not played a worth-while contender, yet. Evra is yet to be tested.
                        Italy lost to Costa Rica, was Los Ticos a worthwhile contender? You can only beat who is in front of you. Argentina nuh beat nuh worthwhile contender and people trippin over demselves bout Argentina. The fact is France looked good in the 2 games they've played already.

Yeah,Fellaini and Mata,but hey weren't those Moyes' deals?
                          Shaw can tan whey him deh.

Are you happy now Lazie? ManUre landed Luke for £34M at a starting salary of £150K per week and that he will be guaranteed starting as #1 left back over Evra. That is quite a deal there if you ask me.

What are your thoughts?
                            "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Are you happy now Lazie? ManUre landed Luke for £34M at a starting salary of £150K per month and that he will be guaranteed starting as #1 left back over Evra. That is quite a deal there if you ask me.

What are your thoughts?
                              I don't think he is worth that much. I fail to see why MU keeps paying so much for players they are wanting to sign. I'm starting to wonder if a club is playing hard ball MU just say eff it ... and overpay.

To guarantee him a starting position (wasn't aware of this)I don't agree he has to come in and earn that position.