No English player should be valued more than 12M quid. 40M fi wha? Mi certain Danny Blind can be signed for less.
40M quid fi Luke Shaw? Wha dem people yah smokin'?
I am glad that Southhampton is trying to price him out of the market after seeing Danny Blind.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Word is ManUre have money and will buy. It is obvious Southampton wants to keep their player."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Originally posted by Tilla View PostWord is ManUre have money and will buy. It is obvious Southampton wants to keep their player."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
He needs to put in his request in writing. He was asking to move before the WC. But right now I ok if we lose out on him after seeing Blind. Blind is value for money.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
This WC gots me feeling like a kid in a candy shop.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
Debauchy is another one that I have my eyes on.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
Originally posted by Jangle View PostHe needs to put in his request in writing. He was asking to move before the WC. But right now I ok if we lose out on him after seeing Blind. Blind is value for money."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Yes. Evra looks like he's on something that WADA don't know about.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
That is trueHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
Originally posted by Karl View PostFrance has not played a worth-while contender, yet. Evra is yet to be tested."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Are you happy now Lazie? ManUre landed Luke for £34M at a starting salary of £150K per week and that he will be guaranteed starting as #1 left back over Evra. That is quite a deal there if you ask me.
What are your thoughts?
"Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Originally posted by Tilla View PostAre you happy now Lazie? ManUre landed Luke for £34M at a starting salary of £150K per month and that he will be guaranteed starting as #1 left back over Evra. That is quite a deal there if you ask me.
What are your thoughts?
To guarantee him a starting position (wasn't aware of this)I don't agree he has to come in and earn that position."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)