Herrera arrives at Carrington to seal United deal
Mr. President I know we are hungry for a signing, but why are you breaking protocol by posting this? You know that we wait until it's confirmed on the club's website before we post.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostMr. President I know we are hungry for a signing, but why are you breaking protocol by posting this? You know that we wait until it's confirmed on the club's website before we post.
Yuh right ... back to regular programming."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
We, the soldiers of the Empire, are bursting at the seams waiting for this World Cup to be done with. Some man nuh stop cuss me out, but me nuh care.....yuh back broad.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostWe, the soldiers of the Empire, are bursting at the seams waiting for this World Cup to be done with. Some man nuh stop cuss me out, but me nuh care.....yuh back broad."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
The way him a gwaan it look like him waan deh deh till the end. He wants to extend his vaction into July.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostThe way him a gwaan it look like him waan deh deh till the end. He wants to extend his vaction into July.
Alright, this is not official but we can call it the oporkal release via twitter ...
http://soccersweep.com/wp-content/up...t-16.23.28.png"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
All for show from Bilboa. Ridiculous. Herrera already do his passed medical.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Jangle View PostAll for show from Bilboa. Ridiculous. Herrera already do his passed medical."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
They couldn't/can't because we put in the official offer ahead of time. Plus the player wants to come. The news release by Bilboa is really to appease their fans.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Bilbao later reported that the terms of the buyout were met:The Football League has certified Athletic Club that player Ander Herrera Agüera has fulfilled the requirements of the applicable regulations valid for unilateral termination of the employment contract that bound him to our Club, by depositing today the amount of compensation established in the contract.
The Athletic Club thanks Ander Herrera for his dedication during the three seasons he has enjoyed the club and wishes him the best in his future sports projects.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015