• Where is Argentine magic?

Hmm,
    Bricktop, what is going on here? I know that there is time for Argentina to score goals (Jamaica was down 1 against Argentina and end up 5 love in 1998) but I expected a few goals by now!! Iran wants a point from this game and it seems that they want it with 0 - 0 draw.

There it is

Messi vs Talisman…who better?

There it is
        LOL

They weren't one of my picks. You can't go to war without your strongest weapons and without the Apache they are weaker.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Soooo true.

your side qualify for knockout round yet? :snicker:

Who is my side? Manchester United has unfortunately gone through to the next round.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

woiee...man a jump ship inna di first round to rhattid...

You are Argie, no? Wrong sky blue! LoL

Talisman mi seh!

Jump ship??? Show me where I named a side??? Yuh think a yuh waggonist bredrin Xcuse this.