Me nuh nyam stew fowl weh haffi cook whole day. A so me love my football like how the French a play. Fast and attacking. If goals fi score pon me, well so be it. Unleash the Krakken!!!!!
Stoni,
Stoni,
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015Tags: None
RAPE!!!!!! The French a bore holes inna the Swiss!!!!!Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Benzema is a big forward with great skills, who holds up the ball well.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Mercy, pleasssssssseeeeeeee!!!!! Rape widout GREASE!!!!Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Jangle, get a hold of yourself fellow, what the hell is this Jibba jabba.
Anyway remember I called France from before the cup start that 4-0 on Norway and 8-0 on jamaica was a warning.
Hey nothing sweeter than attacking ball except stout resolute defense which allows you to play fast lightning counter attacks.
4-0 on Norway and 8-0 on Jamaica...?
Yes!
...but these are TEAMs that played for the French! In other words as far as TOP OF THE WORLD football goes, these TEAMs spent a lot of time...tons...passing to France! I think in those matches their player often forgot who were their TEAM mates. The Swiss continued that trend.
In the next round I do not believe they shall have the luxury of that huge support of the opponents."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
We will see Karl. 4 and 8 not easy to drop even with mediocre opposition.
we saw the same Ja side play the 8th ranked Swiss pretty hard however we saw the French drop five on the Swiss as easy as Sunday mawning. Clearly the French have jelled as a team where the sum parts combined equals more than the unit pieces. Argentina at this point is the exact opposite the individuals pieces count up to more than the combined play parts.
The Swiss are not good! ...and therefore French players inter-passing + Swiss passing to French players = tremendous advantage....making the French appear great!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
4 & 8 drop...
Not as difficult as you think...if only the better TEAMs would not play down to those below them. That playing down to the opposition is the reason we do not see many domino scores."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."