Senderos and Djuoro in the back line is

• Senderos and Djuoro in the back line is

like using 2 kittens to play the role of guard dogs.

From me see Senderos come on I knew it was over for the Swiss cheese.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

From me see Senderos come on I knew it was over for the Swiss cheese.
      Like your use of the term - Swiss cheese! ...that they are!!!

Hahahahaha! They even make Giroud look fast! Iffen a laff a dead!

Makes you wonder about the farce they call FIFA ranking. Switzerland is ranked #6 and France is #17. Similarly, Costa Rica ranked at # 28 beat Uruguay and Italy, the #7 & 9 ranked teams respectively.
        "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Big TACKLE in a di box!!!!
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015