Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
yes i knew he was black... there are other pictures of him from his youth... he is just one of many brazilian black who suffers from the brazilian form of racism...
he is just one of many brazilian black who suffers from the brazilian form of racism...
I would say more like an identity crisis than racism. Let us call it the Michael Jackson Syndrome.
"Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Yes, different countries have their different cultural definitions for race. If using US standards, Neamar would be Black. In Brazil however, it is a different matter.
"Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Really, we as Jamaicans talking about who is black & not black????
In Jamaica brown skinned people do not consider themselves black.
If dem have a likkle white, chiney, indian, dem frighten to realize they are black when dem complete an application for US visa.