Russia v South Korea

• Russia v South Korea

I just love to watch Korea play ball, quick and decisive. I hope they show up Capello for the fraud he is

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
    I just love to watch Korea play ball, quick and decisive. I hope they show up Capello for the fraud he is
    Bwoy, you English folk really hate Capello!
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Bwoy, you English folk really hate Capello!
      Tilla mi and you a go fall out, don't you ever call me English boss!!

HAHAHAHAHAHHHA! Woiiee! Mi tea bag!

(Hmmm, dat sound a way!)

Well, so much for the Koreans being unable to cheer for their team given what happened with the ferry!

OK Dunny, sorry. It is the same way I refer to my good friends PeterR and Exile as Trinis. They know it is done in jest.
            "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

HAHAHAHAHAHHHA! Woiiee! Mi tea bag!

(Hmmm, dat sound a way!)
              Eh!eh!eh! mi passport blue

You mean "mi tea bag"? Yes it really sound a way.

OK Dunny, sorry. It is the same way I refer to my good friends PeterR and Exile as Trinis. They know it is done in jest.
                  No watch nutten, just a bit of banter boss

OK.

Ok.

How about - mi crumpets!

These Koreans workrate is amazing

Eyy! Is who yu ah call Trini??