Mr. President, it's easier to play for one's country

You ever thought that deep down he has no DESIRE to play for a team that calls itself "D'Evils"??? and when he's playing for country that baggage is no longer there, he becomes unburdened of that constant crisis of conscience... LOL
    So why would he play for the Belgian Red Devils then? A what a gwaan roun' here?

Mi just ketch a Rio. Gi mi a day nuh man!? Sheez!

I do have a couple still. Will post soon!

Mi just ketch a Rio. Gi mi a day nuh man!? Sheez!

I do have a couple still. Will post soon!
        Give yuh a day? Dude never put off for tmrrw what you can do today. Alright, will wait until 9:00AM.

Trying to rescue some fantastic pics from iPhoto! Lost the match day pics but may be able to get them back. Fingers crossed!!!

Because in his language they are not called "D'Evils" ... it's not rocket science! Mi haffi tell unuh ebryting?

Are we making too much out of one game though?
              Fellaini had a few goid games for Man U too,and really does Nani(tempted to say Evra)play the same way fir his national team as he does for Man U?
              If one game means everything then Nani is keen on being a provider to Ronaldo to a fault,Nani doesn't hesitate to take a shot when he is playing for Man UI am sure everyone would agree I am reading to much from Portigual game.

I agree... one swallow doesn't a spring make...