• Nigeria vs Iran

Nigeria robbed of a goal.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Don't fret, Iran have no attacking prowess (so far) whatsoever!!

Damn, the field is bumpier than our stadium field to rhatid.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Worst game so far, poor decision making all over the pitch

Africa is disappointing so far despite the Ivory Coast win.

Both sides are pi ss-poor. Three teams today look like sh!t - Portugal, Nigeria and Iran.

Don't fret, Iran have no attacking prowess (so far) whatsoever!!
              It appears that neither does Nigeria!!! They should have been given a penalty, but still...terrible display...simply terrible.

Ghana is a quality team! The USA should be counting their lucky stars for beating them.

I wouldn't be surprised if Ghana beats Germany. Yes, I said it!

You said it and you will regret it later.

Ghana will do well to end up with even one point at the end of group play.

Ghana is a quality team! The USA should be counting their lucky stars for beating them.

I wouldn't be surprised if Ghana beats Germany. Yes, I said it!
                    I agree with you 100%. So far they looked the best of the rest. We will see how Algeria does today.